You do not have to sleep here!Plenty of parking space
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A large room upstairs of a 2 bedroom townhouse, with Queen size bed, large bathroom, 5 mins walking distance to the shops, banks, post office, buses, lakeside promenade. Quite neighbourhood. Beautiful cat to talk to. Car space. Very cosy, homely unit. FEMALES ONLY TO APPLY THANKS.

Жилье

Having travelled the whole world and having lived in many places, you will enjoy the artefacts, pictures paintings and art in my unit from many unique countries. Its a kaleidoscope of colour and design. Teal coloured walls and black carpet.

Доступно гостям

You have access to all rooms except my own bedroom.

Общение с гостями

I'll be able to help you with buses, directions to locations you would like to visit, and the occasional lift somewhere.

Другие важные подробности

I would prefer females only please, for safety.


Удобства
Отопление
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Сушильная машина

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

FEMALES ONLY/FOR SAFETY - No smoking inside or outside the unit. If you use something in the bathroom, kitchen or laundry, clean up your mess please. Please don't slam doors - we want to be considerate of adjoining neighbours. There is a cat if you are allergic to cats. There are stairs - so not suitable for babies/children/elderly who can't manage stairs to the bedroom and bathroom upstairs.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Kevin
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jan Maree
июнь 2016
Rachael was so thoughtful and sensitive to the fact that I had just finished a big day at work. I was greeted warmly and given a quick tour and then left to rest and shower. When I came downstairs later, a light supper of homemade soup & a sweet treat were waiting for me! I was given an upgrade to the master bedroom with a remote powered bed where a bottle of spring water awaited. So perfect! I could keep singing Rachel's praises.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Касл, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2010
Профиль пользователя Rachael

Likes:
Easygoing, Outgoing, Love to laugh and have fun. Love to study courses, languages, travel, dance, sing, drive, help people. Action girl - paint, garden, arts & crafts, musical instruments,design,organise.

I love my cat - he has a beautiful personality. I love living near water as it's very relaxing. At the moment I'm really into reading Jeffrey Archer & John Grisham's books for entertainment. There's not much worth watching on the TV or at the movies right now.

I'm a world traveller and speak several languages, the latest language I'm learning is Chinese. Ni hao!

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления