Cable TVBathroom for two.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Suburbia with great public transport. Our home is comfortable and welcoming. The room available is upstairs overlooking the pool. The room has it's own TV including Foxtel and wifi is available. We want you to feel at home, so you will be more than welcome to use laundry and kitchen.


Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Respect. Respect our space, and we will respect yours.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Horace
июль 2017
Great great stay, Mark and Marg redefined AirBnb, they definitely let me feel like I'm at home all the time. They even invite me to join their weekend dinner gathering. All in all, the experience just can't be better and I will absolutely advice anyone to stay at their place. Thanks Marg, thanks Mark! I miss the two doggies.

Профиль пользователя Justin
март 2017
Margaret and Mark were such wonderful hosts who went out of their way to make me feel at home. Throughout my stay I always felt warm and welcome, definitely a place that ranks at the top of my most memorable stays overseas. :)

Профиль пользователя Beste
август 2016
Margaret and Mark are very friendly and outstanding people. They helped us a lot to smooth our adjustment to our new life in Melbourne. We truly felt like we were at home. The room and the bathroom are exactly the same as they are shown on the photos. Even better room has a swimming pool and garden view. We are so lucky to meet them and they become our friends now.

Профиль пользователя Ben
июль 2016
The stay with Marg and Mark was absolutely awesome. We could not have hoped for a more receptive and friendly family. We couldn't recommend Marg and Mark enough!

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Margaret

Mark and I have been married for 40 years and we take pleasure in sharing our home with those who seek a more comfortable place to rest, whether it be for a day, a week or a month.
We are keen travelers, golfers and family people!
I consider myself a people's person, enjoying the company of others and making visitors feel as though they have come home, not arriving in a strange place.
We have dogs on the property, they are part of the family, two adorable French Bulldogs, that will totally lick you to death. They are kept downstairs and away from the guest room.
Mark and I are keen travelers as previously said, we love traveling overseas, but love showing our beautiful country to our visitors.
Our experience at hosting is minimal at this stage, but have enjoyed the experience so far. It is a pleasure to make others feel comfortable and sharing our home.
If I have a motto in life, it must be "never stop learning" regardless of what it is I try to learn something new everyday.



Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления