Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big room with double bed in cute central flat. The place is right next to Marylebone tube station and just half an hour walk to Oxford St. You'll have access to the kitchen and living room that you will be sharing with another two girls.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Правила дома

Some house rules (sorry if I sound harsh/obvious, but they mainly come from issues we've had in the past!):
There is generally a no shoe policy around the house.
I'm renting out the room to a single person, so please do not have guests (day or night) while you're staying here.
No loud music after 10/11pm at night.
If you do need to wash your clothes, you can do so once but you need to bring your own soap and please keep the drying rack in your room.
Remember to double lock the front door if you leave the flat and there is no one else inside.
Thanks!!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Guillaume
ноябрь 2016
Great location

Профиль пользователя Katja
август 2016
Everything was fine! Diana wasn't there but her flatmate was really nice and if I needed anything she would help. As well as Diana, I could contact her at any time and she would help. Also she left me a letter, so I could find everything. It was a really nice stay and I can highly recommend it. It's very central. The only "bad" is that it's a bit noisy at night from the street but you get used to it. Thank you Diana!

Профиль пользователя Iver
май 2016
Diana was away during my stay in the apartment but her room mate Alessandra was there to welcome me when I arrived. The apartment was nice and tidy all the time and the room was great with a very comfy bed. Quiet neighborhood and a perfect location close to Baker Street. Will definitely consider to stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Chris
май 2016
I had a great time in London. Diana is super nice and warmhearted. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are very friendly. They make the place clean and very comfortable. The transportation is very convenient. It's close to Marylebone and Edgware Road tube station and within 10 minutes to parks. I highly recommend it.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Diana

I'm 28, I'm from Rome, leaving in London since 2013 and working in an asset management company.
I like very much to travel and to meet new people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления