Available BedroomKitchen with Rooms
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful room in spacious 4BR 1.5BA apartment, steps from great coffee shops, bars/food, and shopping. 1 block from the Lorimer L train in Williamsburg, just 2 stops from Manhattan. Apartment is fully furnished (including a full bed in room)

Жилье

We have a wide open kitchen and living room area with a ton of space and rooftop access with a great view of Manhattan and the Freedom Tower. We are 1 block from the Lorimer L train and just a few blocks from McCarren Park.

Доступно гостям

You're able to access the entire apartment (your br, kitchen, living room, both bathrooms, rooftop).

Общение с гостями

There are 3 very friendly roommates that will all be living there during your stay and would love to show you around & grab a bite/brew.

Другие важные подробности

The apartment is fully furnished with a couch, tv, kitchen appliances, bed, etc. The pictures shown are from when we first moved in, but the space is now our home!


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Just treat our apartment like your own and we'll be happy :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Nancy
май 2016
Josh was awesome. He wrote back to me quickly and was very hospitable. The private room I was in was very clean, very comfortable bed and big. Plenty of closet space and brand new hardwood floors. Great view from the windows facing the street. I could see the Freedom tower from my room. Very clean apartment and very close to everything you could need in Williamsburg including off street parking.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Josh

Hey, I'm a 23 year old Industrial Designer working in Brooklyn full-time at a high-end Lighting/Furniture/Accessories Design company.

Район

Похожие объявления