3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Доступно гостям

The common areas are the entrance of the house, the living zone and the kitchen

Общение с гостями

I will be available to you for any need. In my absence there will be a trusted person who will welcome you and help you for any need you have.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1062 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1416 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7082 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Delivery of the keys by owner (or his person of trust) not present on location.
Check in between 15.00 and 21.00. Later It is required €50. It is not allowed arrival later than midnight, Guests must inform in advance the presumed arrival time. It will be asked a supplement of € 50 for check out earlier 07am
Guests are required to comply with the rubbish collection whose rules will be given them on arrival.
Guests must inform in advance the time of their arrival asked between 15:00 and 21:00. After this time and no later than midnight, it will be a supplement of € 50.
It is recommended that the maximum respect for shared places.
Smoking is forbidden inside the house
No pets allowed
It is recommended to respect silence


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Формиа, ИталияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Vittoria

Here I am! My name is Victoria, two children, a husband and many passions. I am a teacher and I love my job, but in my spare time I use all the energy in many other activities.
Furnishing with high attention for detail is my true passion in which I express all my creativity.
Also cooking for me is smells, tastes, colors that give meaning to the hustle and bustle of everyday ...
Do you want to get into my little world and live a unique experience?
I wait for you


Eccomi qua! Mi chiamo Vittoria, due figli, un marito e tante passioni. Amo moltissimo il lavoro da insegnante che svolgo a Milano ma, nel tempo libero, canalizzo tutte le energie in moltissime altre attività.
L'arredamento, la cura della casa e l’attenzione ai dettagli sono le mie vere passioni nelle quali esprimo al massimo la mia creatività.
La cucina per me sono odori, sapori, colori che danno un senso alla vita frenetica di tutti i giorni…
Vuoi entrare nel mio piccolo mondo e vivere un’esperienza unica?
Ti aspetto

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления