Park walkway located in centre of estate
Single room in spacious apartment

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located on Dublin Northside, close to all the amenities, bar, restaurants, shops, coffee shops etc. Numerous parks and tourist attractions close by (Malahide Castle, Howth, Beach etc. Only a short bus journey to city centre and 15 mins from airport.

Жилье

Spacious apartment, fully fitted with all kitchen and everyday appliances. The bedroom is a single bed in private room and access to shared bathroom.

Доступно гостям

Access to personal room, shared bathroom, living/sitting room and kitchen.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 17:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Плата за уборку 1062 р
Цена на выходные 2479 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00

No smoking whatsoever, clean up after yourself, provide own food


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Arturo
май 2016
Ian is a great guy. He is kind, helpful and cares about making the world a better place. His household is extremely clean and in a quiet residential area. 5 minutes walking get you to a well serviced bus stop and supermarket. There is plenty of free parking available near the flat. You will simply feel like at home and can count on Ian for helpful tips. Also he is a nutritional and training guru.

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Ian

I'm a very relaxed and calm person who has a big interest in health and fitness. I like to eat good nutritious foods and also practice MMA and BJJ as well as visit the gym regularly. In my downtime I like to read and also watch movies or just be outside.

Район

Похожие объявления