CUTE PARISIAN FLAT Bastille/Répu
CUTE PARISIAN FLAT Bastille/Répu
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

34 square meter apartment 2 room (bedroom / living room a kitchen)
Beautiful ceiling moldings
parquet
kitchen
Very pleasant and clean
A bed of 160cm excellent quality / sofa bed a little less comfortable but ok (bultex)

The place is quiet and well isolated from the noise / we can do lunch on site or go to one of the many restaurants around

2 minutes from the Metro Charonne walk / 5 minutes from Alexandre Dumas metro
Direct metro line 9 to go to the Eiffel Tower (Trocadero stop) or Line 2 to Champs Elysees (Etoile Charles de Guaulle)

The accommodation is perfect for travelers who want to move to Paris taste of Parisian life. It is close to the center (10 minutes by metro) and has all the shops nearby.
It is also ideal for a family with two children.

I rent it 65 euros a night for two people
85 for three people
100 for four people


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Плата за уборку 2782 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13911 р
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
9 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя John
июнь 2013
Nice host, good communication and on time. Apartment in good location, near lots of restaurants and shops. Interior sparse and not so clean.
Профиль пользователя Théo
Ответ от Théo:
The interior is very clean and i clean it before anyone comes. There are no problem with that. My flat is not sparse, it´s just that i like simplicity. I have two beautiful chair and a nice 1920-sofa, very comfortable.
июнь 2013

Профиль пользователя Nevin
июнь 2013
Theo was great got at me pretty quick compared too most in his region great cozy appartement! in a nice location.

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Théo

Sympathique, et né à Paris, je pourrai vous conseiller les endroits sympa à visiter

Born and raised in Paris, I can advise you about good places to visit or to go out

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления