Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

A newly refurbished flat in the centre of London. 8 minutes to Euston and King's Cross train Stations, 10 minutes to Oxford Circus. British Museum, Soho, Regent's Park are in walking distance too!

Жилье

The flat was refurbished in 2015 with everything new. The room has big windows that makes it bright and airy throughout the year. And it is well equipped- comfortable mattress, clean sheets, wooden floor, and sufficient space for baggage. Since the flat is located near office buildings and a park, the neighborhood is relatively safe and quiet during the night.

Доступно гостям

You're welcomed to use the communal areas such as kitchen and bathrooms.

Общение с гостями

I will be away throughout your stay. So in terms of communications, I will keep in contact with you via text messages to ensure your questions are properly answered. My roommates are extremely nice and welcoming to receive you and take care of your stay since we take turns traveling and help each others too.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7836
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 23:00.

Check in time is flexible upon requests
Check out time is before 11 p.m.
No illegal activity
No guests who are not part of the advanced airbnb reservation
Please maintain the environment and clean the kitchen right after use
Please take off your shoes in the flat (you could bring indoor shoes if you like)


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Harry
сентябрь 2016
Never met Charlene but she maintained pretty good communication. However, the conditions at the flat were too restrictive to have a comfortable stay. Her flat-mates demanded almost absolute silence after certain hours. We weren't allowed to leave anything, be it shampoo, soaps, toothbrushes, etc., in the bathroom. Everything had to be taken back into the bedroom. We felt like we were back in a college dormitory during final exam period. We had to clean the hair from the shower drain for the host even though there was a sign telling everyone to remove their own hair from the drain after showering. The only thing we liked about the stay was the bed was quite comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Sojeong
июль 2016
호스트 친구들이 매우 친절했어요. 식기도 다 준비되어 있어서 주방을 사용하는데 어려움도 없었답니다!

Профиль пользователя Lior
июль 2016
nice place and nice location. was great time

Профиль пользователя Wan-Chun
июнь 2016
It's a very nice flat with nite environment and all stuff travelers need such as hairdryer and towels. It's been a long time I never use such a lovely room. Host is very kind and provides suggestions to make sure I can get there.

Профиль пользователя Gia
июнь 2016
We were staying two nights in Charlene's room. We didn't meet her personally but the contact was very nice and everything went well. We didn't expect a sharing bathroom, but her roommates were very kind. Flat were situated very central and room was clean.

Профиль пользователя 岛靓子/Stella
июнь 2016
Charlene is really sweet and her room is so clean and tidy. Everything is very nice~

Профиль пользователя Laura
май 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would completely recommend staying at Charlene's accommodation as the bedroom was comfortable, nice and clean. The room mates were very friendly and helpful. In addition the very central location is a plus.

Taipei City, ТайваньНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Charlene

Hello I am from Taiwan and I am currently seeking master's degree in marketing in the University of London. Traveling is my biggest passion!

Языки: English, 中文
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления