Upstairs Double bedFuton
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a Studio flat with loft bedroom space, containing 1 double bed,1 sofa bed and a futon, toilet and shower room. This space could sleep a couple or a family [travel cot high chair and stairs gates available ] or a small group of friends.

Жилье

The cosy studio is 10m from the hosts private house. There are some cooking facilities, you can collect you free range eggs for breakfast. It is situated in the heart of Yeat's country, nearby The Burren, 6km to Coole Park, 5km to Gort town, 20km to the Wild Atlantic Way, 55km to Cliff of Moher, 40km to Galway city and 55km to Shannon airport

Доступно гостям

The studio is a separate building to the hosts private home. Large country garden, outside seating area for guests, BBQ available, you can explore our vegetable plot, mingle with the chickens [collect your eggs for breakfast] cat and dog. Enjoy the Flora and the Fauna.

Общение с гостями

Hosts will be available to offer help in any way throughout your stay.

Другие важные подробности

Nearby Galway city is famous for it's Art, Culture and Music festivals. It's a lively university city.
The Burren Co Clare is a wonderful geological and archaeological experience with many Irish historical sites to visit. The nearby town of Ennis is due to host 2017 Fleagh Cheoil na hEiireann.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)
Тип жилья: Другое

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 845 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 2 дивана-кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 00:00.

Treat it like your own home, respect the neighbours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

58 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jack
сентябрь 2017
We had a few hiccups checking in but we got there in the end. Absolutely lovely little cottage, we really enjoyed our stay!

Профиль пользователя Márcia
сентябрь 2017
A perfect place for a getaway! The house has everything and is really welcoming and beautiful! The hosts were very friendly and gave us total privacy! I recommend!

Профиль пользователя Courtney
сентябрь 2017
The red gate cabin was exactly as described! It was quaint, quiet, and perfectly decorated to make it feel cozy during our short stay. The cabin and Gort had everything we needed to prepare for our trip back to the States. Eamon made an awesome dinner recommendation in Gort- the Gallery Kitchen. Definitely worth checking out!!

Профиль пользователя Raewyn
сентябрь 2017
House is lovely clean and warm. Wifi did not work should not be counted on as appears to be an ongoing issue.

Профиль пользователя Toe-Ti
сентябрь 2017
We hebben 1 nacht gespendeerd in dit schattige huisje. Buiten hebben ze veel leuke dieren en ziet het er mooi uit. Binnen is het stijlvol ingericht en kan je goed vertoeven. Twee kleine nadelen zijn het internet bereik, wat regelmatig uitvalt, en dat er maar één kookpitje is. Voor de rest is alles SUPER!!! Als ik weer in de buurt ben, zou ik dit zeker nog eens boeken.

Профиль пользователя Carol Lea
август 2017
Beautiful little cottage. Everything you need for a nice stay. Washing machine and dryer a plus. Also fresh eggs for breakfast. Has Wi-fi, but the connection is off and on depending on the wireless connection. Fine if you're not in a rush because, if it goes down, it will be back up in a few minutes. Location is very rural. Good idea to buy any supplies before you go. However, I had forgotten milk, and Sharon happily provided me with some.

Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2017
Good value for price

Голуэй, ИрландияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Sharon

Originally from west Cork. Married with two children. Love the Galway country life after my day of work in the city.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления