Пропустить и перейти к тексту
big old doors
Spacious flat suitable for families
Spacious flat suitable for families
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A 5 room, 130 m² flat with a balcony and a large dining room in the lively Schöneberg area, close to several train stations and in walking distance to bars/cafes and shopping opportunities. A large park close by and a climbing rock down the street.

Жилье

We renovated this flat ourselves with a lot of love and we will clear out the space so that you can use it entirely. Everything is fully equipped. There is plenty of books and music to be entertained and you can also use the W-Lan. We live here as a family of four, but there is room for more. We will be travelling this summer, so you will have the unique opportunity to stay at a very comfortable and spacious flat in the heart of Berlin. 3 subway stations and 1 S-Bahn station are within 5 minutes walking distance and the Hauptbahhof can be reached within 15 minutes. It is perfect, if you travel as a group, or as a family with kids.


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 716 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 3582 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 35823 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 18:00

There is no smoking allowed in the flat, however there is a balcony on which you can enjoy your cigarettes (ashtrays are available)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Ian
июль 2016
Ideale plek als uitvalsbasis om met gezin Berlijn te ontdekken - wij deden het met de fiets.

Профиль пользователя Robert
июль 2016
Le logement était spacieux et agréable, commode aussi pour faire la cuisine. Quartier près du métro qui vous amène au centre en quelques minutes. Magasins et cafés à proximité.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Matthias
Общение с гостями

We won't be in Berlin at the time but we will have friends and neighbours here you can always contat in case you have a question or need help with anything.

О хозяине Matthias

I am a biologist who, as many in Berlin, does not work in his field but broadens his horizon by trying to travel as much as he can. I have seen most of Europe the U.S. and have come as far as Australia. Now, with my two sons Kolja and Joshua, the cards have been shuffled again and when I travelled before with only a backpack, now my Maria and I have to plan more carefully. :)

Still I am not one for staying in hotels or big complexes but want to get to know the country I am travelling in. To stay with someone native is, in my opinion, one if not the best way to do so.

So I am looking forward to my experiences here with AirBnB and the hopefully many hosts I get to know.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления