The large window fills this room with wonderful light!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are located in the town centre and just a minute walk away from the high street and all the local restaurants, pubs etc. The train station is a 15 minute walk and the bus stops are just minutes away from our house. We have space for one small car to park in the driveway but it is a very tight space so if your car does not fit, there is free parking along our street or in a free car park very close by.

Жилье

The cosy bedroom has a very comfy king size bed and guests have access to a separate bathroom. We are located right in the heart of the town and there is a taxi office just metres away if you need to go to further places. We are a couple of minutes away from bus stops and just 15 minutes away from the train station. There are plenty of lovely local bars and restaurants just minutes away from our house.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the bedroom, the bathroom and the dining room.

Другие важные подробности

We will provide a continental breakfast for each guest.


Удобства
Телевизор
Шампунь
Отопление
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking inside.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Simon
сентябрь 2017
Je vous recommande très fortement Maria et son mari. L'emplacement était parfait pour aller au restaurant et au bar. Petite ville mignonne. Le déjeuner était vraiment super. Nous nous sommes pensés dans un château. La chambre était propre et grande. Merci

Профиль пользователя Russell
сентябрь 2017
John and Maria have got a great place, big rooms and exceptional clean and today. Central location and close to the high street. Amazing breakfast and both are exceptionally friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend for a stay in Forres.

Профиль пользователя Debbie
август 2017
Great stay and lovely that Maria made a special effort to provide a gluten and dairy breakfast just for me! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Andrea
август 2017
Town is beautiful and the location of the house was great. Room was perfectly clean with nice details like sweets and books, towels. Family was warm and welcoming. If you want to have nice time definitely this one.

Профиль пользователя Kathy
август 2017
Brilliant! Hosts very kind, friendly and hospitable, nothing too much trouble. Thoroughly recommend

Профиль пользователя Morgane
август 2017
Nous avons passé une excellente nuit chez Maria et son mari. Même si à notre arrivée, ils étaient pressés, Maria a pris le temps de nous donner une bonne adresse pour dîner. La chambre et la salle de bain attenante étaient confortables et propres. Le petit déjeuner servi par Maria est copieux et délicieux. Nous recommandons le logement de Maria et son mari pour faire une pause entre aberdeen et le Loch Ness.

Профиль пользователя Ryota
август 2017
Maria and john's was fabulously clean and comfortable place to spend your holiday in Scotland. Their place is a few min away from station on foot and very close to the high street where shops and bars are located. Most importantly the host and her family welcomed us with love and kindness which attracted us the most during our stay in Scotland. Overall yes, We highly recommend you to stay her place if you are visiting Forres and Findhorn! :)

У этого хозяина 33 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Форрес, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя MariaMaria — SuperHost.

I am a charity fundraiser who enjoys cooking and travelling the world. I am happily married, have four beautiful children and three adorable grandchildren. I am from the Philippines but I have lived in Scotland for a good part of my life and I absolutely love it here!

In my spare time, I enjoy having some much needed family time and catching up with my friends. My husband (John) and I enjoy going for long walks and we love going on holiday, especially to places we have not been before.

We aim to make guests feel as comfortable as possible in our home and we thoroughly enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories.

Языки: English, Tagalog
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления