Our Sitting RoomOur formal sitting room, a gorgeous bay fronted sitting room with Victorian fireplace, sofa, armchairs and shutters!
Stylish Town House Sleeps 8 near Wimbledon Tennis
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is a newly refurbished and interior designed, large family house. It is well located and close to Wimbledon Tennis, Wandsworth Common, it's a 2 minute walk from a Tube Station, and 2 train stations to take you into central London with ease.

The house has 2 sitting rooms, large kitchen & dining room, gorgeous garden with BBQ, & 4 Guest bedrooms, one en-suite, and two further bathrooms (and a downstairs WC) - all bedrooms come with crisp white linen & fresh towels!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3234 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20214 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We would ask guests to treat our home as if it were theirs - no smoking inside the property please :)

This property cannot be used for parties or hosting events.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Melissa
декабрь 2016
Absolutely stunning house and in a good location of London and only a short walk from the tube station.

Профиль пользователя Elie
сентябрь 2016
Stunning house. Great hosts and perfect location. Would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Caroline
сентябрь 2016
We stayed at the house over a weekend to attend a wedding of one of our closest friends. Stayed as a group of 5 adults - there was plenty of space and the bedrooms were incredible. Everyone had an amazing couple of nights sleep! The location was perfect for where we needed to be for the wedding - and super easy to get to from our trains arriving at Euston. Alex & Jamie were great hosts and really flexible around our arrival and departure time. The house is superbly decorated and loved all the little touches like the toiletries. All communication was really prompt and helpful both before and during the stay. Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Hélène
июль 2016
We were 4 adults and 2 babies, and we spent a great week end in Alex and Jamie’s house ! The house was better than the pictures ! We were really impressed ! It was spacious, beautifully decorated, very clean and cosy ! The babies enjoyed the weather in the peaceful garden ! We will come back there, for sure ! Highly recommend !! Nous étions 4 adultes et deux bébés, et nous avons passé un super week-end chez Alex et Jamie. La maison était encore plus belle en réalité ! Elle est très spacieuse, une superbe décoration ! et une maison très propre !! Le jardin est paisible, les enfants ont pu ainsi profiter du beau temps ! Nous recommandons vivement cette maison ! Et nous y reviendrons à l’occasion.

Профиль пользователя Luis
июнь 2016
Amazing house and extremely nice and helpful hosts. Alex and Jamie met us at the property and explained how everything worked. They made us feel welcome from the very first moment. The property is beautifully decorated and has everything you need and more! The location was perfect for our needs. We would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Eleanor
май 2016
Amazing stay with Alex and Jamie. House had everything you could need, spotlessly clean and beautiful interior! Super friendly and great communication! Thanks for a lovely experience for our first Air BnB!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Alexandra

I am a married Interior Designer, and I live in London.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления