Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Big sunny room in 4 room apartment. The house is central and very close to main square, local bars and shops. In 5 minutes circle there are most of our city parks, river and nice little hill Gorica (after which the city is named) for hiking, jogging and resting.

Room (private): WIFI, single bed, chairs, armchair, table, bookshelf, rugs, shutters, wooden floor

Kitchen (shared): electric stove, electric oven, fridge and freezer, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, usual kitchen utensils, free coffee and tea

Laundry: washing machine, free washing gel and softener, iron, ironing board

Bathroom (shared): large bathtub, sink, hair drier, liquid soap, towel


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Samaneh
май 2016
great location, nice and helpful guests. recommended!

Профиль пользователя Dino
апрель 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Vuksa's flat in Podgorica. The room was, clean, big and came with its own balcony. Vuksa met me at the bus station and was kind enough to pay for the taxi. The flat's location is really good, as it is right in the centre and everything is walking distance. I felt welcome immediately and his family are also really lovely. His mum kept making me tea and treated me to fruit and her home made cookies, and I was honestly very sad to leave as I had such a wonderful time staying in Podgorica with Vuksa. I really hope to visit them again at the earliest opportunity. Thank you for everything!

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Подгорица, ЧерногорияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Vuksa

I'm from Montenegro, 25 years old. I like to travel and enjoy new cities and visit local places with good food/drinks, cool people and learn about their culture. I am also into music, film and art.

Частота ответов: 75%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления