Plenty of space to hang up your clothes and unpack your belongings, making you feel more at home.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We are located in the town centre and just a minute walk away from the high street and all the local restaurants, pubs etc. We are a 15 minute walk away from the train station and just minutes away from bus stops. We have space for one small car to park in the driveway but it is a very tight space so if your car does not fit, there is free parking along our street or in a free car park very close by.

Жилье

The cosy bedroom has an ensuite and a very comfy double bed. We are located right in the heart of the town and there is a taxi office just metres away if you need to go to further places. We are a couple of minutes away from bus stops and just 15 minutes away from the train station. There are plenty of lovely local bars and restaurants just minutes away from our house.

Доступно гостям

The bedroom (and the toilet located in the bedroom) and the dining room.

Другие важные подробности

We will provide a continental breakfast for each guest.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

No smoking inside.
Please can all outdoor shoes not be worn inside.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Giacomo
август 2017
Lovely stay in Maria's house, we felt like at our home. Great hospitality and kindness. I recommend this location.

Профиль пользователя Fraser
август 2017
Maria was a fantastic host. The wifi was fast the room was very comfortable and had a lovely en suite bathroom. Maria provided an excellent breakfast and was incredibly helpful

Профиль пользователя Angela
август 2017
Maria is a very warm and welcoming host and we had a very pleasant stay

Профиль пользователя Kent
июль 2017
Maria and John were very welcoming hosts. They were very considerate and accomodating to our needs. The facilities were more than adequate, and our 4 day stay has left us with very memorable times. This was a wonderful place to stay and within a short distance to many of the area's tourist sites. This was our first AirBnB, and we look forward to returning in the future.

Профиль пользователя Jakobus
июль 2017
Maria ist unglaublich herzlich, liebenswert und freundlich. Wir fuh

Профиль пользователя Rob
июль 2017
Great price, breakfast and hosts. Room is perfect for an 1 - 2 stay. Only issue may be parking close to the house, no problem though if in a smaller car. Will hopefully be staying again when back in the area.

Профиль пользователя Aidan
июль 2017
Great place to stay. Would recommend it.

У этого хозяина 36 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Форрес, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя MariaMaria — SuperHost.

I am a charity fundraiser who enjoys cooking and travelling the world. I am happily married, have four beautiful children and three adorable grandchildren. I am from the Philippines but I have lived in Scotland for a good part of my life and I absolutely love it here!

In my spare time, I enjoy having some much needed family time and catching up with my friends. My husband (John) and I enjoy going for long walks and we love going on holiday, especially to places we have not been before.

We aim to make guests feel as comfortable as possible in our home and we thoroughly enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories.

Языки: English, Tagalog
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления