Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Large double bed, so comfy you'll never want to wake up! WiFi available.Modern contemporary feel, excellent lighting. Loads of books to flick through.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Rodway Manor, a charming farmhouse located in the tranquil Shropshire countryside. Bed & Breakfast style, private rooms available.

Жилье

Rodway Manor, a charming farmhouse located in the tranquil Shropshire countryside.

- Spacious double bedroom, self contained with bathroom to your self most of the time
- Large kitchen with dining area
- Bathroom with bath & shower
- WiFi
- Spacious grounds
- Within 20 minutes of Ironbridge, Shrewsbury & Newport & 10 minutes from Harper Adams University
- Complimentary Breakfast provided
- Evening, lunch time meals available on request

A spacious double room with a contemporary feel overlooks lush-green meadows stretching beyond the horizon. An ideal getaway for those who like to relax and experience the tranquil harmony of the countryside.

Built around 1890, Rodway Manor was a working dairy farm until 2012. Rodway’s rural location offers excellent cycling and walking options. Ironbridge, Shrewsbury and the cosy town of Newport are all located within 20 minutes drive.

Breakfast is self-service and available between 7-11am. Other meals can be prepared and are available on request. An additional double bedroom is available over looking lush green meadows. Access to lounge with TV. Bike hire is available on request or bring your own, Shirley can be your guide if you just want to take in the views of Shropshire without keep looking at a map.

The hosts Shirley and Graham are able to offer guidance to all the local sites. Home to one dog and three cats, a most warm welcome awaits all.


Удобства
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please, please,remove outdoor shoes before going upstairs, thank you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 4 cats, 2 live outside, 2 are allowed to stay in our large kitchen. 1 dog,Meg & she stays outside in our back kitchen.

Отмены

52 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tomoko
август 2017
Cozy and beautiful country side farm stay. Bed and breakfast. Charm and comfortable room and place is quiet. I really relaxed and enjoyed. Not self catering but if you drive, you can go to pub or restaurant and all good quality. Shirley and her husband both really kind and helpful. Warm welcome.

Профиль пользователя Lucy
июнь 2017
Great house, very lovely room and bathroom. I would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
апрель 2017
A lovely farmhouse with traditional features and very comfortable indeed. The bedroom has lovely views over the rural landscape. Shirley and her husband are very friendly and accommodating. Sitting around the farmhouse table chatting was a treat. Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Sorcha
март 2017
Staying at Shirley's was great. She and her husband are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The house is lovely, the room very clean and the bed warm and comfortable. I was made to feel at home. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Mark
февраль 2017
Shirley's place is warm, comfortable and very welcoming. It is also very quiet and Shirley is a wonderful host who is always on hand to help. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Профиль пользователя Mary
январь 2017
Charming hosts who provided a cozy farmhouse stay with a comfy bed - a real home from home.

Профиль пользователя Sheri
декабрь 2016
Such friendly people and very accommodating

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Shirley

Avid cyclist and mother of three.

Extensive experience of travelling around the world including:
- Climbed to Mt. Everest Base Camp
- Trekked the Inca trail to reach Machu Picchu in Peru within three days
- Cycled 877km from Melbourne to Sydney with her son Andrew who just completed a 25,000km London to Sydney ride.
- Has completed the London Marathon and countless other enduring events

Certainly, anyone with an interest in cycling, travelling or animals would benefit greatly from learning about Shirley's amazing tales of adventure.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления