Our outdooor shower is inside this jungle. Enjoy tomatoes and grapes (in season) while you clean off after the beach.This is Chase. He enjoys lounging around and chasing lights and shadows.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cozy bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed and afternoon sun. With six bedrooms in the house we may have a crowd, but at times it is just my husband and I and our airbnb guests. Our home has just one and a half very clean baths which we all respectfully share. We do, also, have a beautiful outdoor shower "enclosed" by edible and flowering vines which the family uses almost exclusively summer and fall.Some guests cant resist it either!
Our home is in the beautiful OC historic district!

Жилье

Our home is located in the center of town. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach or bay. We are one block from the tennis courts, downtown shopping area and skateboard park. If you are attending an OCHS graduation, you're in luck. The high school is also one short block away. We offer our guests bicycles on loan that make it easy to park your car and forget about it!

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the open areas, kitchen, dining room, decks, garden and porches. These areas are shared.

Общение с гостями

Guests and hosts interact at will.

Другие важные подробности

We have two people loving dogs!
If dogs, in general, scare you, this home is not a good fit.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Кондиционер

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00

We compost everything possible. Please, adhere to our custom.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

70 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Melissa
октябрь 2017
This was my first experience with air bnb and it was amazing. Helen made me feel like I was part of her family and the house and location are phenomenal! I could not have asked for a better fit. I definitely will be returning!

Профиль пользователя Marilyn
октябрь 2017
I really enjoyed my time here because Helen and Michael provide a very relaxing and welcoming atmosphere in their home.

Профиль пользователя Glenn
сентябрь 2017
Helen's place will satisfy every reason you made for your seaside visits. You'll love the natural surroundings and classic character of her home.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
сентябрь 2017
Another great stay. I love this house.

Профиль пользователя Linda
сентябрь 2017
Helen's place was very clean and comfortable. She is very welcoming, considerate and friendly and made us feel at home. She is also very knowledgeable about the area.

Профиль пользователя Anita
сентябрь 2017
This was my first in-home AirBNB stay. I selected Helen and Michael's rental based on the great reviews they had already received from others. Everything from the home description to the reviews was right on point. Beautiful home with artistic touches, as much privacy as you wanted, multiple decks with comfortable furniture, bicycles, beach chairs w/beach tags pinned to them and a great neighborhood. My daughter and I try to have a girls weekend each year....we loved our stay with Helen and Michael and would absolutely stay with them again.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
сентябрь 2017
I've stayed in Airbnb in Europe and all over the USA. Who would've thought we'd have our BEST Airbnb experience EVER only 75 miles away from our home!? We loved staying at Helen's place, it was more like staying at a sister's home rather than an Airbnb. Helen, her husband, the dogs and her neighbors were all friendly and welcoming! Loved it!

У этого хозяина 90 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оушен-Сити, Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя HelenHelen — SuperHost.
Permaculture is my passion! I spend most of my time gathering seeds from wild plants, storing them, sowing them and caring for them...or collecting organic material to create healthy soil through hugelkulture and composting. I do have paid jobs, also. I am a High School Span…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления