Fabulous Double Ensuite Room - Superhosts

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have worked hard to give our guests a great experience and are now Superhosts.
We offer a large comfortable room with a king size bed and private en-suite shower room with toilet.
We have an excellent knowledge of the local area and can recommend places to visit and eat.
Continental breakfast and teas/coffees included, we are happy for you to use our kitchen facilities.
Plenty of private off road parking.
We are happy to be flexible with check in and out times, please ask if required.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Strictly a non-smoking house.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fredrik
сентябрь 2017
Fantastic place with super host! Best place we have stayed at! We will come back many times!
Профиль пользователя RachelRachel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rachel:
You were amazing guests, it felt like saying goodbye to old friends ;( hope to see you soon.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Anthea
сентябрь 2017
A great friendly place to stay. The two dogs are very well behaved and the room is immaculate. Will definitely be returning.
Профиль пользователя RachelRachel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rachel:
Thank you so much for staying with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
This is my second stay with Rachel and Paul. Another great stay and perfect location for my trip to Waddeston Manor. Double bed was very comfortable and the ensuite bathroom was to the highest standard. Enjoyed my breakfast and love the dogs. I am hoping to return again in November. I guess that tells you how much I enjoy my stay with these guys.
Профиль пользователя RachelRachel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rachel:
We really enjoy you coming to stay and especially appreciate your amazing sauces "Must-Chup" lovely!!!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rosanna
август 2017
Great place to stay! Thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Would highly recommend.
Профиль пользователя RachelRachel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rachel:
Rosie - it's lovely you were here, raising the girl power stakes!!! Great having you around x
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июнь 2017
Rachel and Paul were very welcoming and made me feel at home immediately. I was shown to my bedroom which was spacious and had lovely ensuite bathroom facilities. I met both dogs who were lovely. In the morning I helped myself to breakfast as was off early so it felt just like home. I would highly recommend my stay :)

Профиль пользователя Boda
декабрь 2016
Ace hosts as always and look forward to coming back again.highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Ewa
декабрь 2016
Very nice and helpful host. Takes a good care of her guest. It was a really pleasant stay.

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эйлсбери, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя RachelRachel — SuperHost.

I am happily married to Paul, between us we have 3 boys, two grown up (one at university.) We both work hard, I work from home and occasionally work away on events, Paul drives a celebrity.

As well as our paid work, we are both involved with a charity called Medical Detection Dogs, we socialise one dog at a time to get it ready to live with someone with a life limiting illness. So from time to time we have two dogs (instead of one) at home, our own Labrador and one from the charity. We also have a very friendly cat.

In our spare time we both use the gym equipment we have here and also enjoy long walks with the dog or dogs if we have an extra one. We like to relax in the evenings and watch some TV but don't stay up late. I have lived in the area for nearly 20 years so know all the best places and can recommend areas for leisure or eating out.

The house is clean and tidy and we have a lovely sunny conservatory. We have a cleaner every week who comes for 4.5 hours and we keep on top of things in between.

We both like to ski and in the summer prefer to holiday in the UK so we can enjoy the beaches with the animals. We try and get a winter sun holiday if we can.

If someone stays with us they will be made to feel part of the household if that is what they want and can join us in the other rooms. If they want to keep themselves to themselves that is fine too.

We hope to welcome you to our home soon.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Rachel.
Rachel
Paul помогает принимать гостей.
Paul
Похожие объявления