Open plan living room with electric  fire, great for cozy evenings.En suite master bedroom with King size bed
8 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My comfortable and warm flat is the ideal launch pad to explore London. Located in Kensington & Chelsea, outstanding transport links; arrive anywhere in London fast with no hassle. The garden offers extra depth and tranquility. Oak floor. Enjoy!

Жилье

Modern, Well Equipped, 3 Bedroom Flat in Central London - Sleeps up to 8. Half a block from Earls Court Tube, Zone 1.

Come and stay in our fantastic London flat, wonderfully located!

The property itself is a recently modernised lower ground floor flat. Just installed new solid oak floor throughout the flat. Windows are all double glazed. It features a spacious master bedroom with a convenient en-suite shower room and a second double bedroom. We have also recently converted a utility room to provide a quirky and cosy little single bedroom, ideal for a single guest or perhaps one of the kids! We also provide a 3-seater sofa-bed in the lounge, allowing the flat to sleep 2 extra if needs-be. The main bathroom is also recently refurbished, with both bath and shower available.

The main living area is a large open plan space, featuring a fully equipped, modern kitchen with washing machine, dining table & chairs, and a comfortable lounge area with sofas and television.

Outside is a lovely intimate garden (70 square meters), with table, chairs, parasol and even a barbecue - ideal for relaxing at the end of a long day in the city (provided the British weather behaves!). There are outdoor electrical sockets and lights in the garden.
Wifi via fibre optic broadband is also provided (50M - Virgin Media). Please note neither the flat nor garden is wheelchair accessible.

The area is well lit and well covered by CCTV. Walking alone late at night is commonplace.

The flat is located on a main road so you can expect some noise in the front bedrooms. We have mitigated this with double glazing in the small bedroom and triple glazing in the master bedroom. You soon become accustomed to the hustle and bustle of London life.

William is my site manager and he helps with the day to day running. He is very open and is ready and willing to answer your questions during your stay.

Доступно гостям

The entire flat is solely for you including the garden.
There are a couple of store rooms under the pavement which you will see on the floor plan that are not for your use otherwise everything else is.

Общение с гостями

I communicate mostly by email as I spend a lot of time abroad. My site manager however is the next door neighbour. He is on hand to be asked questions during your stay as well as the briefing he gives you upon arrival.

If you would like a cleaning of the flat, bed linen changed or towels changed mid stay. Please do let me know. I can arrange. The prices for this are as follows:
Full clean of flat £35
Change of bed linen £25
Change of towels £15
The payment can be made through the resolutions tool under "request an extra service"

Другие важные подробности

Guests can expect one bath towel per guest (laid on the beds) and 2 hand towels (one in each bathroom). Should the requirement be different, please do let us know and we can accommodate. Each bathroom will have a liquid soap and a toilet roll.

Bed Sizes:
En suite bedroom: 150 by 200
Garden bedroom: Bunk bed (120 by 190 below and 90 by 190 above), also single bed 80 by 190
3rd small bedroom: 90 by 190
Open plan kitchen/lounge 3-seater sofa bed (John Lewis): 140 by 190
2 travel cots (Red Kite) suitable for children up to about 2 years old. Dimensions: L104 x W79 x D78cm

We installed (January 2014) a new boiler, Glow worm Ultracom2 30CXI Combi Boiler. This provides a highly efficient hot water and central heating system for the most demanding of British winters. The flat has a NEST thermostat in the entryway. As a default the temperature of the flat is set to be 21 degrees Centigrade at 9am and 21 degrees at 6 pm. You can adjust the thermostat manually as you see fit.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2426 р / ночь после 7 гостей
Плата за уборку 5661 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Скидка за неделю: 4%
Цена на выходные 21429 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please treat the flat and the neighbours with respect.
Please, within reason, leave the flat as you found it.
If you move furniture please put it back how you found it.
No smoking inside, you may in the garden.
No excessive noise late at night.
Please put rubbish in bags outside in the big black bin provided.
Please do not stain the linen with make-up or other such products.
Please inform me immediately if you are unhappy about anything.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

121 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ian & JoanneIan & Joanne — SuperHost.
июнь 2017
Location was perfect for easy public transport and restaurants. The house worked for our family.

Профиль пользователя Achiraya
май 2017
Alex's place is located on a great location. Easily to go everywhere and just 2 minutes walk to the Earl's court station.

Профиль пользователя Laurent
апрель 2017
L'appartement est spacieux , le jardin très appréciable,La situation est très bonne( 100m du métro Earl's Court, 8mn à pied d'un Tesco,), Alex nous a toujours répondu immédiatement ; nous avons été accueillis par William, le voisin très serviable ; le problème est que le mènage n'avait pas été effectué( micro ondes, poussière ds les salles de bains) et ça nous a déçu;les voyageurs sensibles au bruit doivent amener des protections d'oreilles efficaces( nécessaires pour 2 chambres sur les 3)

Профиль пользователя Tim
март 2017
Alex's place is a great place to stay in London. Excellent public transport on your doorstep and plenty of buzz around Earls Court. There are good shops and supermarkets with everything you'll need. The flat is on a busy road but with double glazing it's a peaceful retreat. The flat is compact with but there's plenty of room even if you have six people staying. The lounge is comfortable and there's the added bonus of a garden, table and chairs and a BBQ. This would be a great place to stay if you're working in London for a short period or short break seeing the sites. I've no hesitation recommending Alex's flat.

Профиль пользователя Nana
февраль 2017
We have 5 adults and 2 kids to live Alex's house but room and quilt is not enough. There are only two rolls of toilet paper for us, and central heating is on and off for the week. But this house is very near subway and downtown, it is easy to find Tesco or restaurant, over all we still like this place. Alex's agent is a nice and kind person, we also like him very much.

Профиль пользователя Marie
февраль 2017
Great stay, I recommend Alex with all my heart. Easy to communicate with and great flat. Super cute garden as well!

Профиль пользователя Maree
январь 2017
If you are looking for being central to everything then this is the place. Walk to Tescos or the High Street. Bus to White City, and then tube to everything else. Spacious and warm. Heating was on when we arrived and in the middle of winter this was really appreciated. Having two bathrooms is a bonus. The apartment was clean and well equipped. Alex was the perfect host, being very responsive and helpful. We come from a very quiet neighborhood at home but got used to the London road noise very quickly. We would happily book this apartment again.

Лима, ПеруНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Alex

I like visiting new places and following cultural pursuits.

I am married to a Peruvian and have two young children.

I treat others how I myself would expect to be treated. I offer guests at my flat what I would expect to be offered.
I spend my time between Lima, Peru and London.

Seize the day.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления