the HouseEntrance
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are a young married couple , french and English speakers and very friendly.

We have a double room available should you need a place to lay your head while visiting Sheffield. This is a casual laid back house with young friendly professionals a 10min tram ride from town. Since its up a hill we also get great views of town.

Жилье

Modern, warm home. As we are newly weds the house character is slowly coming along. Its mostly populated by little gadgets from the engineer husband :-)

Доступно гостям

Access to the whole house.

Общение с гостями

We live here so are available when needed we like to give people space but are always up for socialising.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

39 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gaby
сентябрь 2017
Stay was great, hosts were extremely accommodating and kind, even though our schedule was a bit all over the place.

Профиль пользователя Di
сентябрь 2017
Joel& Michele are very friendly and willing to help. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Naomi
август 2017
Joel and Michele are lovely hosts and made the whole airbnb process a breeze. Their neighborhood is very quiet at night - expect a good night's rest - and close to a beautiful park. Otherwise, you'll need to take the tram to really get anywhere else, but the stop is close. A week's pass for the tram was 13 pounds, or 1.60 for a single ride. They encouraged me to make myself at home but did not expect me to hang out with them either. They struck a good balance of being available and open to conversation but also leaving me space and privacy. I enjoyed my stay very much!

Профиль пользователя Fabian
август 2017
Great hosts and a nice room!

Профиль пользователя Sally
август 2017
I had a very pleasant stay with Joel and Michele. I was only there for the one night but everything was great, I had a nice comfy bed and was made to feel very welcome. The location is in easy walking distance of the city centre too.

Профиль пользователя Lindsay
август 2017
Joel and Michèle are very kind and friendly. We arrived early. Michèle not only allow us to put our luggage but she let us checkin earlier. Feel so good on a rainy to drag out luggage up slop. Good thing my daughter has local phone that can (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) the location. Our train return to London was late afternoon. Michèle allow us to take put our luggage there again until we catch our train. Their house is in a quiet residential area. We have a peaceful night sleep. We spent sometimes in the neighborhood. Walking out to take bus to ASDA was so scenic. Sunset was beautiful. Thanks Joel and Michèle.

Профиль пользователя Kieran
июль 2017
Great room and great hosts. Very accommodating to all our requests.

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Шеффилд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Joel & Michèle

I'm Joel, recently married with my lovely wife Michele. We are an easy going couple friendly, smiley and enjoy a good laugh. My wife enjoys cooking and I enjoy eating hehe..... No seriously I enjoy gadgets :-)

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления