Decking area at frontGravelled driveway to the cottage - fully enclosed
Kerauffret Cottage, Brittany France
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming quaint and very comfortable 2-bedroom characterful stone cottage tucked away in a small quiet hamlet in rural Côtes d'Armor.
The perfect home-from-home experience. It is furnished to a high standard. Warm and cosy interior.

Available to rent: June, July, August 2017 for a minimum of 6 consecutive nights.

Please note that our home was fully redecorated in April 2017; now all white walls, fresh and inviting!

Sorry but pets are not welcome.

Not suitable for disabled people.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома

This is our home, it is precious to us and we expect you to treat it the same as if it was your own home, i.e. with care and respect.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Zora
август 2017
A wonderful cottage, perfect location; very quiet and peaceful and yet close to beautiful towns/villages/markets and beaches. We would highly recommend it!

Плимут, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Chrissie

I am a French national from Tours in the Loire Valley who has been living in the UK for over 30 years. Despite having lived aboard for such a long time, I am still French through and through and France will always be my "home". My husband, Nick, is British and an Account Manager for a marine electronics company. We have a grown-up son and a daughter-in-law and are the proud grandparents of baby Lawson.
I work full-time as a Personal Assistant for an aerospace company. I am passionate about interior design and had a ball decorating the cottage. I also love designing and creating cushions, mobiles and various other craft items in my spare time.
We love to travel and have discovered many countries over the years.
The cottage is a very important place for us, it tugs at our hearts and we adore spending time there.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления