Your private bathroom. HBadXijievvvbYdgK scab have Bono cmxrxgonok ifBKDDFSdSsvAaAYour private bathroom. HBadXijievvvbYdg scab have Bono cmxrxg
Queen Bed w/ En-Suite Private Bath
Хозяин Leslie & Gio
Leslie & Gio — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Newly renovated 1920 built house. Sunny backyard with fruit trees. New queen size bed with attached private bath. Walking distance to Public transits. Minutes away to Mission-Dolores, unique shops, downtown, airport, etc.

Жилье

The guest room is an east facing bedroom on the second floor of the house. Hardwood floor with closet. It has a newly remodeled private bathroom. Fresh linens and towels for each new guest. Shampoo and body wash are provided. Hairdryer, and alarm clock. The room has a locking door with key for the security of your belongings. We are happy to store your luggage after checkout until midnight if that's a convenience you desire.

We have a no shoe policy but we will provide slippers for indoor use. You can access a deck in the rear of the house that has a nice view of the hills, and lots of green, trees, to relax. It leads to a sunny backyard with mature fruit trees (year round lemon to pick from). Wireless Internet is provided.

Доступно гостям

The house has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bath, a living room with a gas fireplace( which is currently used as our baby's playroom), kitchen with gas stove, microwave oven, dishwasher and refrigerator, balcony and a dinning room you can use.

Общение с гостями

We like interaction, including hanging out and sharing culture. We enjoy home cooking and you are welcome to join us. Of course all optional. We have a 10 month old cute little boy. There will be some noise during the night. Just be aware before you decide to book the room.

Другие важные подробности

** Please before inquiring/booking, we kindly ask that you fill out your profile/verifications with a picture **
The room is available if you can book it through airbnb site. This is a family home, so there will be some noise. My husband works from home half the time. I work a late hour shift so I stayed up pretty late at night but We will keep the noise down if you sleep early. You might see my mom during the weekends.

Checking in late is not a problem for us at all. This is a no pet or smoking place. Smoking has to be taken outside of the house. Street parking is free but it could be difficult to find a parking spot after 6pm.

We have a German Shepherd Dog who is very friendly after being introduced. He is mostly outdoors or in the garage, though. He barks once a while if he hears strangers or other dogs past by our house but mostly stay quiet. We also have a one year old toddler, so you may hear some crying sometimes.

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

1023889
Подробнее об этом номере


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 591 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 591 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5907 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Please keep the premise clean. We have a shoe policy: the street shoes are placed at the foyer; I provide slippers upon request. No smoking in the house. We recycle bottles and paper.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

129 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elena
ноябрь 2013
Leslie & Gio Qiu очень гостеприимные хозяева, встретили нас на машине на станции метро, и на обратном пути так же проводили! Всегда рады помочь, объяснить что, где и как добраться. Фотографии полностью соответствуют реальности! Очень комфортно, и главный плюс, это наличие личной ванной комнаты. Все чисто, есть все необходимые принадлежности (постельное белье, полотенца, фен, и средства личной гигиены) Район где живут Leslie & Gio Qiu тихий, спокойный и главное безопасный! Рядом BART, и общественный транспорт MUNI, без проблем можно добраться до любой точки города.

Профиль пользователя Yoshinori
октябрь 2017
You can stay at a room with your own private bathroom, which is very useful. Leslie & Gio are very helpful to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Aurelien
сентябрь 2017
Gio is really friendly an make everything for the traveller to have a good stay. Location not that far from center which is quite usefull for visiting san francisco.

Профиль пользователя Vic
сентябрь 2017
very nice place. very clean and the host family are hospitable. also the location is convenient.

Профиль пользователя Rosario
сентябрь 2017
Really good room and near to the train to go to downtown in just 15 minutes

Профиль пользователя Raquel
август 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable and the location of the house allows for quick travel to and from the center of beautiful San Francisco. The ensuite bedroom was spacious, clean and comfortable and the kitchen and its appliances were available for use. Would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Justine
август 2017
Chambre propre avec sa salle de bain privée. Lit très confortable Compter 10/15 min à pied du Bart

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Leslie & Gio

hi, we enjoy travailing and meeting new people. We both stay up pretty late at night; i work mostly in the evenings and my husband works from home during the day half the week. When we have the time, we like to go out and rediscover the exciting city life of San Francisco. We are very social and we do AirBnB also to meet people, make new friends, and if time allows, we are happy to show you around the City--or at least give you tips, advise, and answer any questions. My husband loves to host on Couch Surfing so he has a lot of experience hosting travelers, and showing them areas of the City where locals like to go.

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления