A Leafy Light Filled Art Deco Oasis
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is a beautifully spacious and light filled located in Mosman. Where you’re moments from everything Sydney is famous for, the glittering harbour, Australian designer boutiques and delicious cafes and restaurants.

Жилье

Welcome to Mosman! We love our home and neighbourhood and can't wait to share it with you.

Our gorgeous art deco apartment is on the ground floor of a small apartment building set back in a quiet street.

The combined dining and lounge room are perfect for relaxing and unwinding after a busy day of exploring Sydney. The kitchen is fully equipped with all that you need to whip up a delicious meal or whizz up a breakfast smoothie. The bathroom is fitted with a luxurious rainwater showerhead. The two bedrooms feature queen-sized beds, adorned with cosy linen and are located at the rear of the apartment.

Wifi and Netflix are ready when you are!

There is also a separate laundry room with washing machine + dryer should you need it.

Our place is centrally located only 7km from the city centre, a 15 minute walk to Balmoral Beach, and a short drive or bus ride to Manly.
While we don’t have a parking space there is plenty of free on street parking.

Доступно гостям

The whole place is yours to use, we will close off our study (mostly to declutter our home for you) But if you need access to our vacuum and ironing board you're more than welcome to venture in.

Общение с гостями

We share our space when away ourselves but will try and meet you to show you around upon check-in. If unable we will let you know where to collect keys upon arrival and you can always reach us via phone or email. We’d love to share our favourite local spots with you.

Другие важные подробности

House Rules
We live here we you aren’t staying with us and we ask that you are neat and tidy, respectful of our place and our belongings, and hope that you will advise us of any breakages or issues during your stay.
Please be mindful of our neighbours, if you need anything just ask us
No Smoking, Parties, Pets


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4006 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9426 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 12:00

We live here when you aren’t staying with us and we ask that you are neat and tidy, respectful of our place and our belongings, and hope that you will advise us of any breakages or issues during your stay.
Please be mindful of our neighbours, if you need anything just ask us


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 16 декабрь 2017 - 07 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 5 ночей.

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя JasmineJasmine — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Anna-Louise's place was gorgeous! So cosy, comfortable and really a home away from home. Comfortable beds, incredible shower, good heating and all the kitchen facilities you need. Perfect walking distance to plenty of cafes and restaurants and gorgeous bushwalks.

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
Anna-Louise was a lovely host, great communication prior to our stay, and flexible with our check-in. We enjoyed staying at her home very much, good location with a selection of cafes nearby. Anna-Louise was a thoughtful host providing some catering basics which was appreciated.

Профиль пользователя Teri
август 2017
Annie replied really quickly, their place is clean and comfortable. A great place in walking distance to all necessary places (pubs, restaurants, supermarkets!). Was a great place to base ourselves for a weekend with family in Mosman.
Профиль пользователя Anna-Louise
Ответ от Anna-Louise:
Thanks Teri we can't wait to have you back
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Katherine
июль 2017
Convenient location close to buses to Wynyard or down to the Mosman ferry. Quiet even though it's close to Military Road. Hosts were very easy to deal with.

Профиль пользователя Daren
июнь 2017
The flat is fantastic - great location in a leafy street within easy walking distance of good restaurants, coffee shops and public transport. Anna-Louise even prepared a map showing where to find the best places! She's super-friendly and helpful. Everything in the apartment worked well, with great design and taste. Highly recommended!!
Профиль пользователя Anna-Louise
Ответ от Anna-Louise:
Thanks Daren. We'd welcome you back anytime!
июнь 2017

Мосман, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Anna-Louise

My name's Anna-Louise and I'm from a little country town in Queensland Australia, I now live in beautiful Sydney with my boyfriend Ron.

I love to travel, cook and be outdoors. I love dogs but unfortunately we don't have the space in our apartment.

We love traveling and being in the great outdoors.

We're very respectful and will take the greatest care and appreciation of your property and we can provide references.

Our favourite thing about travelling is meeting new people and trying new things, so we thought we would give hosting a try.

We are very accommodating people and want you to love Sydney as much as we do. All that we ask is that you are respectful of our place and of our neighbours. Happy to answer any questions you might have about our place or Sydney

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления