2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely conservatory and kitchen space for you to enjoy. Victoria Park, Tescos, Coffee shops and pubs a stone throw away. Plenty things to do in the area. Bus 26 and 48 gets you to Broadway Market, LDN FIELDS, Shoreditch, Liverpool St, London Bridge.

Жилье

With it been so cold, it's lovely to sit in a conservatory lounge that makes you feel like you're outside.

Общение с гостями

We are very friendly. Either home or out walking the dog. We can suggest plenty to do.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Ambient candlelit dinners welcome.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kat & Ollie
сентябрь 2016
Darren was very responsive and made a real effort to be flexible and attentive. The flat is in a great location and is a rare find when it comes to value for money. I would recommend it to anyone looking to find a cosy place in East London.

Профиль пользователя Nikee
май 2016
Gorgeous flat, the bed was comfy and the sofa did a good job too! Really good wifi connection, perfect location for what we needed. That breakfast/brunch place round the corner was divine! Thank you so much for letting us stay, there was everything we needed, and your home is gorgeous:) I'll definitely be back!

Профиль пользователя Pia
май 2016
Darren was great host! He made sure my stay in their gorgeous period home was as comfortable as possible. I would definitely stay there again if/when it's available. The neighborhood as well is perfect for local cafes, restaurants, parks and easy access to central London.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Darren

We love to travel abroad and have done plenty of it. We've been living in London for over a decade and have yet to explore Britain properly. So this year We're looking to escape the London bubble, discover something new and possibly end up relocating for a fresh start, shrug off the urban cloth for some thing more colourful. Married 10years and have a child in the form of small beagle.

Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления