Vintage classy appartment 110sqm
Vintage classy appartment 110sqm

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

It’s on the last floor, clean, sunny and, even surrounded by shops and cafes, very quiet. Akropoilis? 35’ walk. Archeological museum? 10’ walk. Metro? 10’ walk. Transport links leading almost everywhere? 5’ walk.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома

It's my house with my memories, so please respect it as yours.
Quiet Hours: 23:00 - 7:00 and 15:00 - 17:30


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Stella
июнь 2016
Chryssa is really a very, very good hostess. I arrived with my two kids, she arranged a taxi for us in a good price. She waited for us even if we were delayed. As we were the first "clients" she had promised us a pure greek meal for free, but because of no time, so she offered us a delicious spinach pie. Most of all she had ready for us three tickets for metro on the table, in order to help our movement in the city.
Профиль пользователя Χρυσα
Ответ от Χρυσα:
I really thank you a lot, Stella.Your opinion has a special value, because when I was asked to tell my opinion about you I characterized you as a "difficult client". So, thanks again, you are welcome whenever in the future.
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Muneera
июнь 2016
My stay at Chrissa’s was an amazing experience!!! I felt more like a guest and part of the family than anything else. At first Chrissa herself, she was an excellent host, trying to make sure that I am happy and comfortable with her house as well as with my trip in general. She welcomed me with a refreshing cold drink at her superb balcony where someone can enjoy the view of the city and then she treated me with a delicious Greek menu, setting high standards for the coming visits at restaurants. On top of cleanness and comfort, the house embraces the guest with its cosi atmosphere. 5 min by taxi to all central points of the city, even walking distance for people like me who enjoy the sun and the life of a busy metropolis. The unexpected clue of the visit was a guided sightseeing to the popular archaeological spots of Athens only for 100 euro, by Zoe, the daughter of hostess and a professional tour guide. I strongly recommend a visit to Athens and Chrissa’s place. An unforgettable mix of fun time and hospitality.
Профиль пользователя Χρυσα
Ответ от Χρυσα:
Having lived myself in Bagdad for 5 years, the arabic world looks always familiar to me and so was Muneera. Thank you for the comments, my friend, I look forward to see you again.
июнь 2016

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Афины, ГрецияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Χρυσα

It’s MY HOUSE where my mother and father lived for years, so it has the aura of my family (and some pictures of our life). Yes, we have constantly hot water, because we used to have a bath, sometimes, you know, A/C in all the rooms, because my mother hated heavy clothes, cable TV because we were always “citizens of earth” and fire extinguishers simply because I am very precautious. We don’t smoke, besides all our visitors always preferred to smoke in our two magnificent, fully flowered verandas. From all the houses of the family I chose this as my residence, because it is located in the center of Athens,and next to the courts (I’m a lawyer, by the way). More specificly I' m a laywer, "citizen of earth", crazy about trips everywhere, very social, known for my hospitality to my friends. I love pets and children.
As a family, we belong to the “international greeks”, so the spoken languages are: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese and Portuguese BRAS. Personally I speak English, French and Italian.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления