1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private Room, designed to replicate an industrial style with exposed brick, hard wood floors and metal suspended storage space. The room contains full size memory foam mattress (6" very comfortable, value $600), desk, dresser and clothes hangers. Upon arrival every guest will be provided with new linen bed sheets, mattress pad, pillows and towels. The room will have been cleaned and disinfected prior to the arrival day.

Жилье

Building full renovated,every thing new left only the 1900 original bricks.
Dresser vinyl and metal suspended from the floor, industrial kitchen well equipped, free free 100 mbps internet.

Доступно гостям

Full bathroom to share with one roommate, kitchen and eating area to share with three roommates.

Общение с гостями

Full assistance from me in my brownstone.


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Кухня
Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Плата за уборку 5907 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 67930 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

We will charge guests $50 for a lost key.
Extra guests may not stay more than 10 days.
All guests must clean up after themselves.
Keep clean and tidy common space.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Juan
сентябрь 2017
A good value. A modern apartment, big, clean kitchen, and AC plus a good desk in the room. Unfortunately the room I stayed in got almost no sunlight, but other than that everything about the apartment was very good. The location is maybe a little trickier--there are certainly positives, it's nearby a couple subway stops, Metro North, Central Park (half-mile away). The less positive is that the immediate area around the apartment----2 or three blocks--isn't great. There aren't really any cafes or restaurants, mainly delis, a liquor store, and a good number of homeless people, unfortunately. Once you walk a few blocks though, there are some really cool places worth checking out.

Профиль пользователя Rei
июль 2017
Sergio was out of the country during my stay but Robert and Vito did a great job accommodating. I was able to leave my luggage earlier in the day and stored it in the living room before the other guest moved out. I was super happy with the a/c because NYC summers are hot and humid. The apartment was spacious and there's two bathrooms incase the other was occupied. The exposed brick was a nice touch and the kitchen was fully stocked with any tools you needed. The area was close to the subway and I never had a problem with it. I would definitely stay here again, it was a pleasant time. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Nancy
декабрь 2015
Sergio was not there when I arrived, but he left someone in charge that was welcoming and made sure everything was OK. After arriving, he and his wife made sure that my stay was as pleasant as possible, which was really nice. The space itself is nice with lots of closet space and a desk to place your belongings. The neighborhood is not for everyone; though not unsafe, it is definitely rough. That said, the location is conveniently two blocks from a subway, so it is easy to come and go. Overall I would recommend the stay at Sergio's especially for shorter one to three months stay and if you don't mind the location.
Профиль пользователя Sergio
Ответ от Sergio:
I wish you had told me about your roommate not cleaning issue instead you cleaned for her as well,i have no words to describe your kindness.I just hired a person to keep the place tide twice a week,very sorry for the inconvenient
декабрь 2015

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Sergio

I am in NYC,my guests are coming from Italy,two adults male (45) ,architests

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления