Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our little slice of paradise is in the popular suburb of Whalers Gate - just a short drive from town and five minutes drive from the nearest beach. The apartment is downstairs from our family home, amid a lush garden and a busy vegetable patch!

Жилье

The apartment is under our family home. It has it's own access and is completely self contained.

Общение с гостями

We will be available to help with any questions or assistance during your stay, if you need us!

Другие важные подробности

Please note, we have a dog (an energetic puppy) who lives upstairs. He roams the garden and will happily come and visit you!

Also, the bathroom is accessed from the main bedroom so please take this into consideration if you have guests using the sofa bed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1083 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Absolutely no smoking. Pets by arrangement only.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Darcy
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay, good parking and fresh decor with great facilities. Very friendly hosts - would go back there for sure when up that way again.

Профиль пользователя Tabata
сентябрь 2017
Everything was excellent!!

Профиль пользователя Rod
август 2017
Really tidy, private, quiet and well appointed - Meaghans place had everything you need. A great place if you are taking the 4 legged member of the family too. We look forward to going back to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Steven
июнь 2017
Megan was super nice, very helpful with tips on what to do around New Plymouth. The place itself was a very comfortable stay and had everything you'd need. You also get a nice view as the place is on a slight hill. Close to town by car. Trigger the dog is also a fun playful pup!

Профиль пользователя Karen
май 2017
Megan was great. We only booked on the afternoon of our stay and she got back to us right away and helped organise our visit. The apartment is a short drive from town and is really well done. It is spacious, comfortable and beautifully kitted out. We will definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Jenna
апрель 2017
This self contained apartment is situated on the lower level from the main house and has its own seperate car park space right outside. It's a great space with all new kitchen, bathroom and furniture. The bed is super comfortable we woke up feeling very refreshed each morning! It was also very clean and had everything you would need in the way of cooking and relaxing as there is a TV. We also got to meet Nigel who was friendly and easy going, plus their toddler and dog who were helping him with the gardening. Thank you for a great space to stay :-)

Профиль пользователя Jutta
ноябрь 2016
Sehr schönes, neu eingerichtetes Appartement, bequemes Bett. Sehr gut ausgestattete Küche. Megan ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Bad wartete sogar Duschgel, Shampoo und Conditioner... Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen am Taranaki Neuerdings sogar mit Wifi :)

Нью-Плимут, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя MeganMegan — SuperHost.

Originally from the UK, my husband Nigel and I have been enjoying the delights of the Kiwi lifestyle for over seven years. Our little family includes Isabel, our toddler daughter and Trigger, an energetic and loveable Hungarian Vizsla. We love exploring NZ and further afield, particularly spots with sunshine, surf and good food!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления