Quiet private yard with small garden.Comfortable basic double bedroom at top of house.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Perfect budget accommodation for short trip to Sheffield city centre or its many attractions.

A basic top of house double room in attractive end of terrace property.

Relaxed host on hand to provide welcome, knowledge and guidance to local area.

Жилье

The room is a basic yet comfortable top room in an end of terrace house. There is a modern bathroom, that has a walk in shower unit and toilet on the first floor. On the ground floor there is a dining kitchen and comfortable lounge with bay window.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to relax in dining kitchen and lounge. Are welcome to help themselves to tea and coffee.

Общение с гостями

I largely use my home as a working base so am available often.

I have enjoyed travelling in the past and enjoy interacting with a wide range of different people. I enjoy sharing my home with others and hearing others experiences.

Другие важные подробности

N/A


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 400 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

No smoking at all within the house. If you really have to smoke please make sure you smoke outside the house and dispose of cigarette butts.

Otherwise I am quite relaxed and all I ask is to respect my home, clean up after yourself and to enjoy your stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Akil
май 2016
I was very pleased with my stay at Owens home. Even with the changing of my arrival times Owen was very patient and helpful providing me with simple clear directions on how to get to his place, which was very easy to do from Sheffield interchange/train station. The room was as expected, small, cosy & comfortable. I had a decent nights sleep, a good shower (clean towels provided) & when i got into the kitchen Owen offered me bread & cereals, personally i bring food with me wherever i go but i appreciated his kindness all the same-i did however accept a lovely cup of Ethiopian coffee! Id like to thank Owen & say that id be more than happy to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Ian
апрель 2016
We had the pleasure of staying with Owen for one week day night when passing through Sheffield. We found Owen to be an extremely welcoming and friendly host who made us feel at home. Owen has a great knowledge of the local area and was able to advise on bus routes, what was going on in the city, where to eat etc... We enjoyed the breakfast that Owen served to us, although he did mention that this is not standard. We would definitely recommend dropping in on Owen for a friendly and easy going way into Sheffield.

Шеффилд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Owen

I have lived in Sheffield for thirteen years and like the most of what the area has to offer.

I work as a life coach, supporting people to reach their potential and meet their goals.

I enjoy meeting people and hosting people is an interesting experience for me. I have traveled widely in Europe and beyond.

I enjoy getting out sampling the real ales in some of our many fine pubs and am able to advise and point the way. I also enjoy the theatre which goes from strength to strength in Sheffield. I do like to get out walking and can point the way to the best outdoor experiences.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления