Garden SpaceEtta enjoying the sunshine

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A fresh little cottage situated in a courtyard near the harbourside with several eateries and bars and Scotland's best Gelateria, 'Vanilla Joes'.
The beach isn't far from the cottage and there is easy access to several supermarkets and a large indoor shopping centre.
Walking distance to mainline train routes between Glasgow and Ayr.
I offer a twin bedded room in a shared cottage.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I don't permit smoking anywhere on the premises.
I have two very loving West Highland Terriers but it's their territory so wouldn't accept a booking with pets. Sorry.
Apart from this I'm easy going and welcome guests from around the globe.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - The bedrooms and bathroom are on the first floor. The stairs have a split landing and are 11 steps and 10 steps for access.
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The twin room on offer is yours during your booking. The rest of the house and garden is shared (apart from my own bedroom . . . obviously)

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wendy
сентябрь 2017
Steven is a wonderful host who made me feel very welcome. He has a beautiful home and makes you feel very comfortable. The dogs are so well behaved and adorable. The breakfast was fantastic with real coffee and home baked bread! The location is great, very quiet and an easy walk from the train station. The harbour and beach area is lovely. I can't recommend it highly enough.

Профиль пользователя Laura
сентябрь 2017
Definitely a home away from home! Very clean, quite and friendly cottage lovely and very friendly host, who is happy to help with anything you need :) We had a wonderful stay at this sweet little cottage and were served a delicious breakfast. Would definitely recommend it and maybe hope to stay there again soon!

Профиль пользователя Eric
август 2017
One of the best B&B I have had so far. Steven has a nice house with a big room for two guests in separate beds. He is very kind and helpful, and gave us enough information about how to get to his place. He offered us very good breakfast as well. His house is very closed to Irvine train station and walking takes just 5-10 mins. Train from Glasgow to Irvine takes roughly half hour, which is convenient.

Профиль пользователя Dawn
август 2017
Steven was a wonderful host, from begining to end he went out of his way to ensure that we had smooth stay. I would recommend this booking to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Alan
август 2017
Many thanks for the warm hospitality and great room...will definitely be back of you are still there.....cheers.

Профиль пользователя Carmen
август 2017
Genial

Профиль пользователя Ron
август 2017
Steven was a wonderful, generous and talented host who was great to talk to. He has a beautiful home close to the harbour and two lovely little dogs. We enjoyed an evening walk to the beach from his house. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast including some of Steven's home baked cheese bread. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Irvine, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя StevenSteven — SuperHost.

I'm a 42 year old musician, photographer and teacher.

I love old black and white movies with Fred Astaire and Ginger Rodgers.

I love cooking and baking bread and cakes. I used to do a lot of travelling but decided it was time in my life to get a dog . . . and the love affair started. I had three, but now just two gorgeous West Highland terriers.

Языки: English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления