1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room with shared bathroom in a 3 bed, 2 bath duplex in Temple, TX. 7 minutes away from Scott & White. Room has a walk-in closet and a desk for studying. Washer/dryer use, wifi included! All common areas are furnished and kitchen is fully stocked with appliances.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Отопление
Кондиционер

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dean
декабрь 2016
I enjoyed my 3week stay.

Профиль пользователя Sijie
ноябрь 2016
Justine was very helpful and accommodated many of my special requests such as receiving shipments etc. Thanks.

Профиль пользователя Nina
октябрь 2016
I stayed at Justine's for a month while rotating at Scott & White. Her place is very spacious and cozy. She is an amazing host and will make you feel right at home. The bedroom has a nice size closet and a very comfortable bed. If you are rotating at S&W it is a quick and super e…

Профиль пользователя Collin
сентябрь 2016
For my first time staying in an AirBNB, Justine set a high standard. Her home was very nicely furnished, the house rules were well-laid out and easy to understand and the neighborhood was great, both in terms of safety and location to where I was working. Pricing wasn't too shabb…

Профиль пользователя Will
август 2016
I felt very welcome in Justines home. She was a great host and her dogs are awesome. I would highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Tommy
июль 2016
Justine's home was very convenient for a stay in Temple. Full kitchen and home accommodations, late check in, close to major highways and markets.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июнь 2016
This is a great place to stay! The roommates were friendly and accommodating. It is close to major roadways, great restaurants and nice shops. I had an enjoyable time! As my second Airbnb.com experience, it has left me looking for this type of opportunity every time I travel…

Темпл, Техас, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Justine
I am a 4th year medical student going into OB/Gyn. I am Italian and love all things food/beverage-related! I run marathons and love to be outdoors as often as possible. I love dogs (I have several), and we love to have guests!
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления