Angelina on the topMorning breakfast  utilities
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely cozy apartment strategically located 5 min from Design Week heart (Via Tortona) ideal for couple, full equipment from toaster to coffee machine, Wi-Fi, Washing machine and Terrace.

Жилье

The apt is composed by a living room with sofa-bed, a kitchen with table for meals, one bedroom with king size bed for 2 people and work desk, bathroom with shower, toilet and bidè, laundry zone and a big terrace where to enjoy some sun. The entrance is just ahead a beautiful garden in the courtyard of the buiding. This make the apt super quite and silent. The neighborhood is one of the hottest in Milan, next to the famous Naviglio canal and just 5-10 min walk from Via Tortona. The apt is surrounded by many bars, showrooms, ateliers, groceries, pharmacies and the best ice-cream shop of Milan (Gelateria della Musica). There is no private parking but is super easy to find a place just in front of the building. Public transport are just few steps far from the building: Tram number 2 goes to Piazza Duomo in 15 min distance, metro stop Romolo or Porta Genova (Green Line M2) are just 10 min by walk and finally the bus stop is just in front of the building of the apt.

Доступно гостям

The building has just one entrance and the apt is located on the 1st floor in the internal courtyard.

Другие важные подробности

This is our private apartment so please you can feel at home but treat it as if it was yours.


Удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Плата за уборку 2095 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10477 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Smoking is allowed just in the terrace. Please don't be loud after 22 to respect all the neighbors :)


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Angélica
апрель 2016
Adorei a estadia. Fui super acolhida pela Kasia, que se preocupou com todos os detalhes, inclusive dicas de passeios, restaurantes, transporte, tudo perfeito. A localização é ótima.

Милан, ИталияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Katarzyna

I'm from Poland but I live in Italy since 8 years. I love to travel, fashion, food, good wine and good talk.

Языки: English, Italiano, Polski

Район

Похожие объявления