Sunny and central 2br, by Duke
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a bright 2 br/1 ba duplex in Durham's leafy Trinity Park neighborhood, a block away from Duke's East Campus and a quick walk to downtown or 9th St!

This is a new listing, so see our other listing for reviews. We are open to a home swaps.

Жилье

Our place is in a wonderful and central location. It's a block from Duke's East Campus and about a 15-minute walk (or a few minute drive) to shops/food on 9th St., Broad St., and downtown. It's also a 5 minute drive to the Museum of Life and Science, for those coming with kids!

About the space: It has ample natural sunlight, hardwood floors, and a front porch with with table/chairs for outdoor eating. We have one adult bedroom, and one small bedroom set up for a infant and toddler (it has a toddler bed and a crib). If you have a slightly older kid, we've had sleepovers with a sleeping bag on the kid bedroom floor, and we're happy to lend you the sleeping bag. We also have a comfortable couch for sleeping, as well as a double-height queen-size air mattress.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all space.

Общение с гостями

You'll have the place to yourself, but we are completely available by phone/text or email.

Другие важные подробности

FYI, we have a dog. He won't be there when you are, but this place is probably not ideal for those with strong dog/animal allergies.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 детская кровать, 1 детская кроватка
Зоны общего пользования
1 надувной матрас


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2370 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11852 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking indoors and no unapproved pets.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дарем, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с март 2009
Профиль пользователя Jessica

Recently relocated from NYC to Durham, NC; work in research/evaluation; married with a toddler, a baby, and dog.

Район

Похожие объявления