5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мы предлагаем 3 красиво оформленных апартаментов в прекрасном месте недалеко от города Аргостоли. Отличный вид на море, удивительные закаты, большой сад и спокойный район. Идеально подходит для семей и пар, которые любят природу и балконы
translated by Google

We offer 3 beautifully designed apartments in a wonderful location just outside the town of Argostoli. Great view to the sea, amazing sunsets, big garden and peaceful neighborhood. Ideal for families and couples who love the nature and balcony nights

Жилье

Это 3 просторные апартаменты, расположенные в деревне в 4 км от города Аргостоли. Они разделены на 3 комнаты - спальня, кухня со стульями для кормления и диван-кровать и ванная комната. Все они находятся на первом этаже, но у них есть балконы и прекрасный вид на море в течение дня, а также потрясающий вид на улицу в ночное время!
translated by Google

They are 3 spacious apartments located in a village 4 km from the town of Argostoli. They are divided in 3 rooms- a bedroom, a kitchen with a table-chairs and sofa bed and a bathroom. They are all in the ground floor but they have balconies and great view to the sea during the day, as well as a stunning staring view at night!

Общение с гостями

Наша 4 члена семьи живет на первом этаже дома (Я и мой брат сейчас учусь ... так что это только мои родители - середина 50-х). Они очень нежная, но и веселая пара, которая предложит вам все лучшее из их услуг, и в то же время всегда будет наслаждаться компанией других людей, особенно тех, с кем мы делимся с нами :) Это очень дружеская Окружающая среда - мой папа, вероятно, заставит вас попробовать его вино и мою маму, ее пироги и сладости :)
translated by Google

Our 4 member family lives in the first floor of the house( Me and my brother are away nowadays (URL HIDDEN) is just my parents-mid 50s). They are a really gentle but also funny couple, who would offer you the best of their services, while at the same time, always enjoy the company of other people, especially the ones we are sharing our house with :) It is a really friendly environment- my dad will probably make you try his wine and my mum her pies and sweets :)

Другие важные подробности

У нас есть очаровательная собака по имени Себастьян-золотистый ретривер и 3-4 кошки, сопровождающие его всегда! Они все дружелюбны и в основном свободны удивляться всему саду, но если вам не нравится, что мой папа будет следить за тем, чтобы они не беспокоили вас во время вашего пребывания.
translated by Google

We have an adorable dog called Sebastian-golden retriever and 3-4 cats accompanying him always! they are all friendly and mainly free to wonder around the garden but if you would't like that my dad would make sure they won't bother you during your stay.



Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jo
август 2017
We had a very comfortable stay in Kiriaki's apartment with great views of the sea at the front and the hills behind. It has a lovely garden and terrace where we sat and ate every day, played with the very friendly family dog and enjoyed the welcome breeze off the sea. The apartment has basic cooking facilities and was very clean - Kiriaki's mother came to change the sheets and towels every four days. She also very kindly brought us delicious homemade cakes and lemonade during our stay. Kiriaki provided us with useful information about facilities on the island, such as local car hire companies and was available via text/messenger to answer any questions we had. I would strongly recommend hiring a car while staying at the apartment as there are no amenities within walking distance. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning one day soon.

Профиль пользователя Sofi
август 2017
We were happy to stay at Eleftheria's apartments! The house was warm and cosy, the view was absolutely stunning and Eleftheria and her daughter Kiriaki were really kind and helpful. The place was close to Argostoli and is suitable for everyone! The value was excellent compared to other prices in the area and we are totally recommend this place for a relaxing holiday!

Бристоль, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kiriaki
I am a 23 years old student, doing my master in Bristol city in the UK. I studied History and Archaeology in the University of Ioannina in Greece, and now i'm studying History of Art! I enjoy traveling in different countries, visiting museums, learning more things about their cul…
Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 25%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления