Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Bright and cheerful wc with shower.Another layout example of our double studios.
Сохранить объявление.
Квартира целиком
2 гостя1 спальня1 кровать
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать

Жилье

Double studio includes:
- one double bed
- equipped kitchen (pots, plates, utensils, etc.) mini fridge, stove top and oven
- private w/c with shower
- air conditioning
- wi-fi
- private enclosed parking
- access to our pool, organic vegetable garden and outdoor grill

Удобства

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nico Robin
Nico Robin
Сентябрь 2018
Nice appartments with a very beautiful view over Nikita also with a pool where you can swim in. We enjoyed our stay very much. Also a big grill for barbecue and a gas stove outside. Big fridge in the appartment which is also pretty practical. Only downside: The WIFI was so slow t…
Профиль пользователя Afroditi
Afroditi
Август 2017
Debbie and her family were nice and welcoming. We were not given the room we saw in the picture. Room was OK. Not very clean ( dust, hairs and dirt in places) but decent. It had air conditioning and kitchen supplies. It also had a small, nice balcony. Furniture was really old an…
Профиль пользователя Debbie
Ответ от Debbie:
Hello Afroditi. I am appauled that these were your conditions. If you had communicated this to us we would have rectified the problem immediately. This is my first year using these cleaners and your feedback helps me do better. As for the room, I told you that I was giving a room with balcony - a better option. I am sorry we won't see you again but if you decide to return I will make it up to you. Best regards, Debbie
Август 2017
Профиль пользователя Harald
Harald
Июль 2018
eine sehr schöne Anlage, auch für Familien mit Kindern. leider etwas weit ausserhalb. dadurch aber sehr ruhig. sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber

У этого хозяина 21 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Debbie

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Debbie
28 отзывов
During the winter I live in Toronto, Canada. Every summer I come to Nikiti,Halkidiki to help run the family business of Kiki's Place! I am responsible for booking the rooms and making our customers happy. All of us (me, my father Kostas and my mother Irene) are all waiting for y…
Языки: English, Ελληνικά
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район