2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room with own bathroom upstairs in a 2-bedroom house, lounge, kitchen and dinning on ground level. Lovely outdoor entertaining area in the yard. Sit back in a quite suburb, Only 3-min walk to St Kilda beach. Hundreds of cafes around the area.

Жилье

This 2-bedroom French style house is located one block away from St Kilda beach, with St Kilda Botanical Gardens, Luna Park, and Acland Street shopping center within 10-min walking distance. Bus 246 stops right next to the front door, tram 96, 16 and 3a travel directly to the city, and there are heaps of cafes and restaurants in the neighborhood. Free off-street parking if you bring/rent a car.

Доступно гостям

You will have your own bedroom upstairs, and the main bathroom for your own to use. Laundry is also upstairs. The lounge, dining room and kitchen are all common area, feel free to use the tea/coffee in the house, I have quite a collection! Access to the courtyard is through the kitchen.

Общение с гостями

I am usually at work during the day, and sometimes may come back home late due to the nature of my job. I won't be around the house very often. But you could always reach me through cellphone, email, or even message on Airbnb :)

Другие важные подробности

My cat will constantly demand for scratches from you, and food whenever you make your way towards the kitchen. Feel free to feed him a spoon of his canned food during the day if you want to, but not in the morning as I would usually give him enough food before leaving to work. No matter how hungry he tries to show you, don't be fooled!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 471 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 943 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3723 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angela
сентябрь 2017
This is a very cute and cosy place. It is very central to what I needed( St Kilda/Elwood area.) The house is well presented and clean and the host is extremely sweet. Would recommend. Great value too!!

Профиль пользователя Leah
октябрь 2016
Lovely apartment. Clean and great location near the beach

Профиль пользователя Jin
октябрь 2016
It was at a great location, walking distance from the St Kilda's attractions. The place was really cosy and Wenying is a very thoughtful host. Love her place pretty much.

Профиль пользователя 丹
октябрь 2016
房东人很好,随和,非常乐意与房客交流,在这里住的很舒服,交通方便,离海边真的很近,海景很美。

Профиль пользователя Lesli
октябрь 2016
The place was very nice, clean, organised and convenient, exactly the same as the photos. I had my own bathroom which was great. Wenying was very friendly and considerate. as a girl travelled alone, wenying's house made me feel very comfortable and safe. and the location was good which took me only 5 mins to the st kilda beach, awesome! Would definitely recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Linda
октябрь 2016
The house is good and bright. The kitchen facility was quite helpful. It's like five minutes walking distance to the beach. very convenient. The landlord, Wenying is very easy going. We have a child with us and he had fun with the cat.:) Thank you Wenying.

Профиль пользователя Toh
июль 2016
it was okay . simple room. far from southern cross station.
Профиль пользователя Wenying
Ответ от Wenying:
Yes my house is in St Kilda beach (as clearly stated in the title), you are completely right it is far from Southern Cross Station. Sorry to disappoint you that it's not in the CBD area, but I totally understand that you probably don't know Melbourne too well anyway.
июль 2016

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Wenying

I'm a university lecturer teaching economics courses, currently living in Melbourne. I like traveling, tennis, and good food!

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Wenying.
Wenying
Rong помогает принимать гостей.
Rong

Район

Похожие объявления