Small kitchen table where you can enjoy your morning coffeeYummy vegan mango cake from the bakery next door:)
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1067 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2989 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома

Smoking only in open window.
Ordinary house rules for a building- quite after 23 pm. and show neighbors normal consideration.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrea
июнь 2017
A cute artist apartment where you may have a taste of the authentic artist lifestyle in Berlin. It is simple and calm (one of the bedrooms looks to the backyard garden) and I found the atmosphere sweet and relaxing. There is a great living with many plants (very nice for me). Moreover, it is placed in a lovely spot close to the canal with very coffees, bars and restaurants nearby. The metro is also at a walking distance. Line is one of the best host I had, definitively !

Профиль пользователя Ieva
май 2017
If you like raw and authentic stay in a cozy apartment that is falling apart in it's own charming way, this is the place! :) And the location is perfect! We were also warmly welcomed by the cat Habibi who was very cuddly and friendly and wanted to sleep in our beds. Communication with Line was easy and helpful. I can only recommend this apartment!

Профиль пользователя Franziska
февраль 2017
Alles bestens, gerne wieder! Habibi ist toll!

Профиль пользователя Isabelle
февраль 2017
Superbra läge och vacker lägenhet, gammal lägenhet=ganska kallt, så ladda upp med raggsockor! Städningen hade kunnat vara bättre men Line är väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig, gav många fina tips om området. Tack!

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Line Lee Skywalker

I am a visual artist, a foodie, a queer person, a bar worker, a dog lover, a yogi, a feminist, a lover of beauty, a flaneur.
I live in Berlin, and also in my flat, since 10 years. I share my home with Habibi, a Siamese cat and Robin, a sweet and loads-of-fun dog. I work sometimes at night and sleep during the day. Other days I go to my studio. I also really enjoy making day trips in Berlin or in the surroundings, going for hikes in the forest or seeing exhibitions. Still after living here for then years I discover new lovely and interesting places, hoods, fleamarkets, restaurants and carmine red bars with colorful lightbulbs
I look forward to sharing my neighborhood with you for your visit.

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления