2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright good sized room in an older Ascot Vale apartment just 15 mins from the city. A couple of minutes walk to the tram takes you into the city via North Melbourne and the Vic Market. The apartment is also 5 minutes walk from Coles supermarket, 10 mins from the Melbourne showgrounds and Flemington racecourse and is close to many lovely cafes and restaurants.

Жилье

Bright good sized bedroom with wardrobe space available in our 3 bedroom apartment. Plenty of space for your belongings and lovely room to relax in. Parking is available.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to all areas of the apartment, including kitchen, dining room and lounge room. Please make yourself at home :) Parking and Wifi are available.

Общение с гостями

We work during the day, and usually get home in the evening. Depending on our work schedules we may be quite busy but if we are at home we are more than happy to share a drink, some food or some advice on things to do in the city or the local area, or to leave you to your own devices, (if that is your preference) :)


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 285 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 904 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 2949 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

No smoking please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bhargavi
март 2017
Wonderful host and her housemates . Very welcoming and always willing to offer suggestions and help about what to do and what's good. Very beautiful house with personal touch (antiques and books), good vibes. The house is in fab location close to tram stops for getting around the city. Within walking distance to Coles and supermarket. Looking forward to staying here again! Bhagi

Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2016
Chelsea and Jamad are wonderful hosts! They were always very helpful and we had a great time together. Our room and the whole flat were very comfortable so that we felt at home from the very first moment.

Профиль пользователя Danielle
апрель 2016
Chelsea and Jamad were lovely people, extremely welcoming and considerate. The room was lovely, spacious and had some really cute personal touches and the location was absolutely perfect because we needed to be at the Showgrounds early and late. The tram was also easy and convenient ride into the CBD.

Профиль пользователя Sasha
апрель 2016
Chelsea and Jamad are amazing hosts, they're both so welcoming & laid back and always willing to help out. The apartment is clean and tidy & we felt at home as soon as we arrived. The location is perfect and is also only a short tram ride into the city.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления