Kitchen

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Spacious three bedroom family home in quiet cul de sac located between Ballsbridge and Blackrock Village with DART and public bus transport to city centre (20mins) and south county Dublin very close-by.

Located near a wealth of amenities including Booterstown/ Blackrock park, Sandymount Strand, restaurants and shopping facilities.

Sky TV (with sky sports) available on 2 50" HD screens in main living area and living room with wireless internet also available.

BBQ available to use.

Жилье

Our home is very spacious and comfortable and is ideal for families to stay in. The house has an enclosed garden which gets sunlight throughout the day.

The large kitchen/ living area opens onto the garden and provides an ideal space to relax on your stay. The kitchen is fitted with all mod-cons and all visitors can use the BBQ in the garden should they wish. In the large living space is a 50" HD TV with SKY TV and Sky Sports.

Adjoining the kitchen area is a separate living room with comfortable couches and also a 50"HD TV with SKY TV and Sky Sports to enjoy.

The bedrooms are large and spacious. We have 2 young children, 2yrs and 7 months old, and therefore facilities to sleep children in the house will be available without the need to bring travel cots etc.

Доступно гостям

Currently we are only taking 4 guests per stay. We will supply our guests with all bedding and towels needed for their stay and we can also provide a double blow up aerosleep bed if required. Our guests are welcome to help themselves to use anything in our kitchen and milk and bread will be provided upon arrival.
Please note that, other than during holidays, two night stay requests will only be accepted for Friday and Saturday nights. Otherwise, two night stay requests will automatically be declined.

Общение с гостями

We will always try to be there to welcome our guests in person. If this is not possible then we will leave the keys in a safe place for you to let yourselves in. Patrick and I will only ever be a phone call away if anything ever goes wrong.

Другие важные подробности

As we have young children, any families are welcome to use any toys and games in our playroom and garden.
Currently only taking 4 guests.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 3
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 13:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 2864
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Please treat the house as if it were your own home, respect all the neighbours, this is a quiet residential area so no parties or loud music after 10pm. No smoking in the house!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rachel
ноябрь 2016
Lovely spacious house with very comfy beds. Easy walk to bus and rail links and very close to airport bus drop off. Rachel was great to deal with both before and during our trip - would definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Rory
октябрь 2016
Great hosts in a great location. Very spacious house

Профиль пользователя Luis
август 2016
La casa de Rachel está en una ubicación muy buena para un plan con familia, barrio tranquilo y muy bien comunicado por bus y tren, que te permite estar en el centro de Dublín en 15 minutos. Cerca hay una pequeña tienda que te permite hace la compra de urgencia (leche, cereales,....) Rachel estuvo atenta a cualquier necesidad aunque no hizo falta porque todo estaba bien. La casa tiene un salón-comedor-cocina muy amplio y luminoso que da una estancia muy agradable. Un jardín trasero con caseta de niños que es muy entretenido para los pequeños. Hay un segundo cuarto de estar agradable. Las habitaciones están bien y los tres cuartos de baño son normales pero suficientes para una estancia agradable. En conjunto muy agradable para un viaje con niños y muy recomendable.

Профиль пользователя Brennan
июль 2016
Great spot on the outskirts of Dublin. We stayed for a couple days with our crew. Very family friendly with the backyard and playrooms down stairs. Neighborhood was quiet but convenient. Rachel was quick to respond to texts and help make our stay more comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked, restaurant recommendations were great. Thanks Rachel!

Профиль пользователя Margaret
июнь 2016
Rachel and her husband made us feel very welcome. Is in an amazing location so near the dart and the sea.

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления