Open plan kitchen & lounge
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have just recently done 3 months travel in Europe, back home to Jack-theJackRussell and work.
Our home has two spare bedrooms, one double, one twin, an open plan living space with a great back deck for summer BBQs.
A short walk to the city, bus station and amenities.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 08:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gelato
июль 2017
Great place! Jack the jack russell is a great companion!

Профиль пользователя Dan
июнь 2017
We had a lovely stay at Nicole's. Her and her partner were the perfect hosts - kind, friendly and helpful and even took us out for a beer when we arrived. The property was clean and in a perfect location for getting in to town. The room was immaculate and fresh towels were provid…

Профиль пользователя Jennie
март 2017
Our stay with Nicole was great. The room is located near Whangarei city center (walking distance about 10 minutes) near to nice restaurants, bars and also the beautiful Harbour of Wharangei. Nicole is a really nice person, she seems very open minded and welcoming and we felt at h…

Профиль пользователя Michael
январь 2017
Nicole is a very nice and friendly person! She gave us lots of informations where to go in Whitianga. The room was clean and tidy and we could use anything in the house. It is only a 10 min walk away from the town centre. We really enjoyed our stay!

Профиль пользователя 洋
декабрь 2016
Nicole is super friendly and nice host, hope can stay again in her house when next holiday:)

Фангареи, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Nicole
Currently travelling Europe & UK with my Partner Rory.

Район

Похожие объявления