Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This flat has been just refurbished so everything is almost new. It is located 2 blocks from the subway and from many bus stops to go everywhere in town, and walking distance from many "must see" like Palermo Soho, the Palermo lakes, Evita museum etc

Жилье

This is a jurt refurbished flat looking onto the back of the building, to a wonderful garden.
As said, is located at walking distance to many must see and bus/subway stops. Is sorrounded by shops of all kinds, open until late.

Доступно гостям

The guests will have access to everything in the flat and they can come and go anytime they want.

Общение с гостями

I am always there for my guests, as you can see by all my reviews. They have my contact details, I am studing turism as well so as to be able to provide better and more information/help to my guests.

Другие важные подробности

Is a very safe area, you can walk in and out anytime of the day and night.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 08:00

Удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 594 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 594 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11881 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 08:00

No loud noise or music. No pets and no smoking please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lina
май 2017
Lorena es una excelente anfitriona, muy amable y pendiente de tu bienestar durante tu estadía. El apartamento es muy cómodo, tiene una linda vista a un jardín interior y está muy bien ubicado.

Профиль пользователя Tice
март 2017
Great location, small but functional apartment. I had one issue with WiFi and the owner solved in within half an hour.

Профиль пользователя Alejandra
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Gino
февраль 2017
La ubicacion del depto es lo mejor... en uno de los mejores barrios de BsAs, tiene todo lo necesario para 1 o 2 personas, los anfitriones super antentos y respetuosos ante cualquier necesidad que se presentara. Altamente recomendado en todo aspecto. Lorena es una excelente anfitriona atenta a cualquier necesidad del huesped.. muy agradecido con ella x todo. Saldudos

Профиль пользователя Ben
январь 2017
The best apartment I had so far! Great location, clean, easy. Restaurants, gym, cafes, shops, public transport, supermarket, clubs are all around! (And still it was quiet) The kitchen has everything and easy for cook and use. The service of the host was great! Got answer very fast and all I need in short time, spoke English great and chech in and out was fast, east and flexible! Great value for money! Good for couple or single. Defenetly Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Niamh
январь 2017
I had a great time staying in Lorenas place. The bed was comfortable. It was so clean. I felt very safe in the apartment. Shower was hot. The kitchen was well equipped, the pan wasn't great but everything else was so making cooking very easy. The only thing was that the wifi was very poor during the day and only worked well around 12am. Highly recommend the apartment to anyone going to Buenos Aires.
Профиль пользователя Lorena
Ответ от Lorena:
Thank you very much Niamh, I have already moved the router in the flat to improve the internet service. Hope you had a safe trip home, nice to meet you.
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Cosmo
январь 2017
The apartment is lovely, its expertly designed to seem more spacious than it is, its very functional, has a lot of storage space, good quality appliances(from a clothes iron and board, to an orange juice maker, and everything one may need in between). Super confortable mattress. Very clean and well maintained. Apart from practicalities, it is beautiful, very pleasant to be hanging out in it, it has a good vibe, a very nice garden view, and it is very luminous. Location is outstanding for the bars and restaurants of Palermo Soho, has 24h kioscos and food nearby, as well as a kiosco right at its door during the day, and a big supermarket around the corner. A couple of blocks from the subway, and also very well connected by bus. Walking distance to a lot of tourist attractions (jardin botanico, plaza italia, plaza serrano, rosedal, hipodromo, etc...). Lorena is attentive, responds quickly, went above and beyond with special requests we had, overall very understanding and helpful!
Профиль пользователя Lorena
Ответ от Lorena:
Thank you so much for all your omments!!! hope to see you again
январь 2017

У этого хозяина 125 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Буэнос-Айрес, АргентинаНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Lorena

Hi! Salut! Ciao! Alò!
ENGLISH: I'm a 46 years old "porteña" (which means that I was born here in the capital city of Buenos Aires). After 15 years working in HR in multinational companies I moved to Italy (because of love...)..and there I begun working in a Hotel. Since then I have been working for the turism industry and I realized I love it!!
After 3 years in Italy and a 10 months wonderful experience with Doctors without borders in Nigeria, I decided to head back keep on working in sth that keeps me in contact with people from all over, and Airbnb is a great opportunity for that!! I have more than 20 properties published here and more than 90 very good reviews. And now I am studing turism so as to be a better host!
I hope you all enjoy Argentina a lot! Please do not hesitate to ask should you need faurther information. ; )
ESPAÑOL soy una porteña (nacida en Buenos Aires) de 45 años de edad que despuès de trabajar 15 años en Multinacionales decidiò irse a Italia atràs de un amor. Alli comencè a trabajar en un Hotel y a partir de ahi trabajo en turismo ya que me encantò!!! Luego de una experiencia de 10 meses con Mèdicos sin Fronteras en Nigeria, decidi que ya era tiempo de volver a casa y aqui hacer lo que màs me gusta, estar en contacto con gente de todas partes y ayudarlos a querer mi pais. Y airbnb es una excelente experiencia para eso!!! asi que ahora estoy estudiando turismo para ser una mejor anfitriona.
Espero disfruten muuucho mi pais y por favor no dejen de preguntarme lo que necesiten.
ITALIANO: sono una porteña (vuol dire che sono nata a Buenos Aires) di 45 anni, ho lavorato 15 anni in aziende multinazionali, dopo sono andata in italia (per amore....) ed là ho incominciato a lavorare in un albergo. Da li iin poi ho voluto lavorare sempre colegatta al turismo. Doppo una esperienza de 10 mesi a Medici senza Frontiere ho deciso di tornare a casa e continuare a lavorare in turismo. Airbnb e una grande opportunità per essere in contatto con delle persone di tutte le parte. E adesso studio turismo per essere una migliore ospite. !!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Частота ответов: 77%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления