Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Main living space. Pictured around noon.Bath
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Будучи в моей гостиной, вы легко можете поприветствовать кого бы то ни было, и мне это нравится, потому что это создает комфортную обстановку. Хотя это занятый, а иногда и дикий город, это помогает иметь уютное пространство для подзарядки.
translated by Google

Being in my living room, you are readily positioned to greet whomever enters the space and I like this because it creates a comfortable environment. Although this is a busy and sometimes wild city, it helps to have a cozy space to recharge in.

Жилье

Уникальность моего пространства в макете. По-разному он отличается от других в здании, а также имеет открытый формат, который помогает циркуляции потока из комнаты в комнату.
translated by Google

The uniqueness of my space is in the layout. In various ways it is different from others within the building and also it has an open format that helps the circulation flow from room to room.

Доступно гостям

В качестве гостя у вас есть полный доступ к южной части комнаты и гостиной. Я делаю большую часть своей работы из дома, и у меня будут времена, когда я могу играть музыку в течение двух или трех часов, когда я объявляю вам, если вы дома и обычно днем. С точки зрения электроники, Wi-Fi, музыкальный плеер SONOS, DirecTV с 5-дневным отключением питания MTA каналов фильмов, Xbox 360, парные игры, настольные игры и т. Д.
translated by Google

As a guest here you have full access to the southern most room of the apartment and the living room. I do much of my work from home and will have times where I may be playing music for a two or three hour stint, at announcement to you of course if you are home and generally peak afternoon.

Electronically speaking, wifi, SONOS music player, DirecTV with 5-day MTA power outage levels of movie channels, Xbox 360, couple games, board games, etc.

Общение с гостями

Большая часть моей работы будет сделана дома, и я делаю себя доступной, чтобы направлять или показывать кому-либо, если они в ней нуждаются, или предложения для ресторанов в районе Гарлема или за его пределами.
translated by Google

Much of my work will be done at home and I do make myself available to direct or show anyone around if they need it or suggestions for restaurants within the Harlem area or further outside.

Другие важные подробности

Три истории поднимаются. Если вам нужна помощь, нося ваши сумки, когда я дома, я более чем готов помочь. Я - ди-джей, поэтому порой я ежедневно занимаюсь музыкой в два-три часа громким, но разумным объемом. Это может быть согласовано для каждого гостя для удобства без проблем, если одиночество необходимо для вашего пребывания или чего-то еще. Я стараюсь, чтобы я был открыт для общения, которые делают ваше пребывание максимально комфортным. Также моя работа, как правило, удерживает меня от дома. Поэтому у меня также есть Lockbox для гостевого доступа, если я не смогу проверить вас в себе.
translated by Google

Three story walk up. If you need help carrying your bags up when I'm home I'm more than willing to help.

I am a DJ so at times daily I carve out two to three hours of playing music at a loud but reasonable volume. This can be negotiated per guest for convenience no problem if solitude is needed for your stay or something. I try to make myself open to communication that make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Also my work ours tend to keep me away from home a lot. So I also have a Lockbox for guest access should I not be able to check you in myself.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Можно курить
Кухня
Цены
Плата за уборку 4582 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5804 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3055 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 18:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Generally, clean up after yourself, leave the place essentially as you came and we're good! :) For smokers, I'd prefer you use the fire escape or outside. Shoes off while settled in the house. If you're getting ready to party and checking you're outfit that's not a big deal. Also I tend to suggest opening curtains as a first impulse during the day rather than light switches, bathroom as well. If anything, lamps.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Victoria
октябрь 2017
This room was comfy cozy and very clean. Location was pretty good and just a short walk from two different subway lines. The area was quiet and full of families and children. There were a few restaurants within walking distance. Communicating with Martin was very easy. We would definitely stay here if we visited again!

Профиль пользователя Ainhoa
сентябрь 2017
Martin's place is like the photos. The room is big and have space for two. We spend a week in september and we barely see Martin and his girlfriend, only at night. He helped us with the luggage, because it's a 4th floor without elevator. It's a school area and have a local train near but at night and at weekends the service is different. And you have to cross an area that closes early and the weekends. But there is an express line 10 min walking. We had a great time, thanks Martin!

Профиль пользователя Debbie
июль 2017
What a great experience staying with Martin. Such a courteous, welcoming, and attentive host. He is so welcoming that I started calling it "home" hah! My BFF and I would walk home at all times of the night and always felt safe. Transportation, restaurants, and bars all within walking distance. Martin definitely gives you your space and is also up for hanging out. I could keep raving, bottom line a very comfortable stay. Thanks for everything Martin. P.S. I will be back for a Connect 4 rematch!

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июнь 2017
Martin is a lovely person and has been a very good host, very helpful and always available when needed info. The only problem was that the bathroom and the floor of the room weren't clean. For $75 cleaning fee, the bathroom should have been always dust-and-hair-free, which it wasn't, and same with the floor in the bedroom. Also, I think it would be good to say that there's no elevator in the building, considering that it is on the third floor and if you have more that one luggage it would be a bit uncomfortable. The neighborough, tho, was very nice and you can find everything you need. Overall the experience was ok.

Профиль пользователя Ingyin
июнь 2017
This place was one of the cleanest place. The neighborhood is pretty chill. We got to the place around midnight. There were ladies with open music at the apartment door. They were so friendly and fun. The place has the softest pillows and really warm blanket and comforter. There were towels for us to use. We went to gov ball and it's a walking distance from the place. The midtown or downtown of manhattan is only 20-30 mins away. On top of it, there's wifi. The host is reachable all the time, replied fast. Definitely recommend this place for anyone who's visiting NYC.

Профиль пользователя Claudio
май 2017
Hotel California was the best accomodation me and my girlfriend could imagine! The apartment is literally less than 10 mins walk from the main subway stops that get you everywhere! The neighborhood is very kind and quiet and even in late nights we did not have any problem, Martin is a fantastic host, always present when you need him for a chat, an information or what else but also discreet when you need your space. We also had good times talking about music or basketball so for us it was like staying in a friend house. I certainly will be back if I should come back to NYC!!! 5 stars on everything!

Профиль пользователя Althea
апрель 2017
Great communication, place was as described, cozy and comfortable stay. Had all the basic necessities. Martin was a very nice host, was helpful with carrying our luggages to the room. Would gladly recommend.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Martin

25 year-old Bay Area, California transplant. Been in Harlem, NYC almost six years now. I came here for college, finished, and currently making my way as a mobile dj. Currently most of my time is spent at Scratch Academy a dj school downtown.

During my downtime I enjoy being with my eclectic group of friends, reading (recently read Checklist Manifesto, currently Things Fall Apart) or being at home either researching music. I tend to find solace in keeping my home clean and organizing.

When it comes to cooking I'm probably more of a "game manager" than an "elite" chef. Also, I like football and most professional sports. When it comes TV I am more inclined to a movie than a show. Most shows I'll watch will be on Netflix: HOC, OITNB, Archer, Bobs Burgers...lets not start this list.

Last year I became a fan of Airbnb last year after Highway 1 road trip with friends and a backpacking trip throughout Barcelona, Rome, Paris and London. My style of traveling is adventurous and curious. My style of hosting is welcoming and hospitable.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления