Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is located in a completely renovated 3 bedroom 1.5 bath townhome. Everything is brand new including stainless steel appliances, ceramic tile flooring, and new kitchen cabinets. Close to UVA and downtown mall and short drive to Monticello.

Жилье

We prefer to have long term renters (a month or longer), but we will take short term guests to fill the time between renters.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the whole house and the backyard. We have a nice deck with a grill, hammock, gliding bench, outdoor table and chairs that you are welcome to use! We also have 3 bikes and 2 kayaks that can be used as well. You would just need to buy/bring a helmet if needed.

Общение с гостями

My husband and I are there most of the time, so if you have any questions or problems we are happy to help! We also have a long-term roommate named Beth. She is a 24 year old PhD Student. She is very friendly and helpful.

Другие важные подробности

There are 2 large dogs in the house that are still pretty young! They are both friendly, but sometimes try to jump on people. They also slobber some, so as long as you like dogs then you should enjoy your stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Джакузи
Кухня

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 5940 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking inside or outside.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patricia
июль 2017
Christina's place is exactly and described! It's a great place either for short or long term stays. It was my home in Charlottesville for 6 months, while I was doing a research scholarship in UVA. It´s located in a nice and quite neighbourhood. With a 15 min walk you arrive to the UVA Hospital. In my case I had a 30 min walk or a 15 min bike (borrowed by Christina) ride to the UVA Chemical Engineering Department. Christina and Marcelo are awesome hosts, very helpful and friendly. I got tons of rides with them, small ones to the supermarket or bigger trips to Washington DC and New York!! We went for hikes and they even invited me for a weekend at the beach (thank you guys again, it was awesome!). And last but not least Zeus is a very sweet dog! I would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Yas & JaviYas & Javi — SuperHost.
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Dani
октябрь 2016
I absolutely loved staying here! Christina and Marcelo were awesome hosts. I would stay again in a heartbeat if I ever come back to Virginia. They respect your privacy and give you space but they also included in me in their plans as well. I brought my dog with me and he had a great time with the other dogs (as did I). I stayed here for 3 months can honestly say that we will stay friends after this trip!

Профиль пользователя Meghana
июль 2016
Had a wonderful two week stay at the cozy home just a fifteen minute walk from the UVA hospital system.

Профиль пользователя ChristopherChristopher — SuperHost.
май 2016
Christina and Marcello are a fantastic couple and wonderful hosts. I was very pleased with my stay. The place, which was recently renovated, was clean and they were very accommodating of my schedule. They have a very friendly medium/large sized dog which was no problem for me. I would absolutely stay with them again!!

Профиль пользователя Gina
май 2016
Christina is a lovely hostess. The room is great, the house clean, the place was just what I needed, but the best bit was hanging out with her and her pup Zeus. Thanks for a great week, and for making my trip to Charlottesville so much easier! I highly recommend staying with Christina.

Профиль пользователя Desiree
апрель 2016
Christina was prompt with communication prior to the trip, and her house was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Also, it was easily walkable to downtown. The bed was comfortable too. I would definitely stay here again.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Шарлотсвилль, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Christina

I am a 25 year old Biomedical Engineering student. I have a 18 month old American Bulldog. I like to snowboard, go to the park, and hang out with friends. I spent most of my time studying or hanging out with my dog Zeus.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 60%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Christina.
Christina
Marcelo помогает принимать гостей.
Marcelo

Район

Похожие объявления