Living RoomYour Room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A spacious double room available in a beautiful period conversion with a separate living room in St John's Wood/Kilburn Park area.
High ceilings throughout with very quiet surroundings.
There is safe off-road parking available as an extra, drop me a line!

Жилье

The lovely, light-flooded flat is located on the upper ground floor of a period conversion. The guest bedroom is available. There is one bathroom with a bathtub and shower which never runs out of hot water!
There is a living room and combined dining area with a TV, cosy chair and sofa and cushions and throws. There is a HDMI cable to connect to your laptop (mac) and also a wii incase you want to play mario kart!
The kitchen has a gas hob, oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, juicer, blender, washing machine.
The whole area is very quiet and you can wake up to the sound of birds singing so you'd never guess you are so close to central London.
We have secondary glazing on all the windows and heating and wood floors throughout.
You can also sit in the back garden and have a picnic if you get lucky with the weather :)
If you would like access to the private parking space in my back garden then please give me a message.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to feel at home and use the shared facilities in the flat and garden.

Общение с гостями

It's up to you if you want to have a glass of wine together or simply unwind and do your own thing :)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 39996 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

No shoes inside the house.
Please clean up after yourself and leave things as you find them.
Close all windows and front door when you go out.
No extra guests (unless permission given), pets, or smoking!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aaron
июль 2017
Shenyue was a great host; extremely accommodating and so easy to get on with. I'd come back in an instant

Профиль пользователя Jon
июнь 2017
Shenyue is a good host. Easy to talk to and relaxed. I was there to work so finished late most days. The neighbourhood is quiet and I had great parking which was real bonus.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
июнь 2017
Shenyue is a lovely lady and great host and communicator. She was quick to reply to all messages before and during my stay. She made the time to meet me just after my arrival and give me tips on her favourite places to eat and visit around the house and London. The house is bright and my favourite room was the living room! It's the perfect place if you are used to share houses. I was able to do laundry there, cook a basic meal in the kitchen and use her hairdryer! Note that there is wifi but only in the common areas (living room and kitchen), it doesn't reach the bedroom. Shenyue had a great balance of being friendly and giving me the space to be alone. The house is really walkable to the shops and also buses and the tube. Thanks Shenyue!
Профиль пользователя Shenyue
Ответ от Shenyue:
Thanks for staying. The wifi in the guest room does work on laptops but as Michelle mentioned, is spotty for phones.
июнь 2017

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Shenyue

Hi, I'm Shenyue. I live in London but love to travel! I'm 24 and I work in fashion.
My main hobby is eating and trying new places -it's a great hobby :)

Языки: 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления