Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is located in Karori in a very quiet green area, 1 minute from the bus station (if you go in the morning) and 10 minutes from the regular bus station on the main road. You get an exclusive access to a separate bathroom/toilet.

The bus station 3W is just 100m away or the 3 bus is 10 min walk and departs every 15 mins.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 870 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1305 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

We expect guests to be clean and tidy, and to keep reasonable levels of noise, especially after 10pm. We would like guests to keep the kitchen tidy after use, including washing dishes, or putting in the dishwasher. Please bring your own food, you are welcome to store and prepare this in the kitchen.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gavin
март 2017
Family environment where working parents manage to provide the essentials of healthy living and interaction with their children. The comfortable room and the sole use of a bathroom give our stay the privacy looked for at the time. Very knowledgable information regarding available walks and the suply of tramping shoes showed the warm well meaning spirit increasingly lacking in the world.

Профиль пользователя Warren
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя John
февраль 2017
Love the welcoming family atmosphere. A young girl lives here, sometimes prone to throwing tantrums

Профиль пользователя Donald
декабрь 2016
none

Профиль пользователя Ash
декабрь 2016
Great place out in the sticks to chillax, with super friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Nick
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 200 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ashley
декабрь 2016
True European experience from the Norwegian blankets to the German washing machine. Felt like I was on holiday in the continent with a kiwi twist.

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Dariusz

I am a 56 years old Pole, IT professional, living with my 15 years old son in Wellington. I lived in Austria for 30 years and moved to Wellington 4 years ago. I am passionate about music, sailing and cooking. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления