Wohnzimmer  -  living roomLieblingsstück  -
favorite piece
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nice that you found us.
Our bright modern apartment with bedroom, livingroom, bathroom and balcony is available to you for 3 to maximum 4 people.

Жилье

Towels, sheets, tea, coffee, cocoa, milk, per one bottle mineral water, spices and WLAN is available free.
Children under 6 stay free, for children aged 6 to 12 years we charge € 5 / day.
Parking in front of the house.
The apartment is only 5 min. from the A6 (highway), located upstairs and is easily accessible via a staircase.
Hoffenheim is a district of the district town Sinsheim and is located in the idyllic hills of the Kraichgau in the Valley of Elsenz.
Countryside but conveniently located - relaxation on one day and cultural diversity on the other day.
Biking on the Elsenz Valley, trips to quickly reach the cities of Heidelberg, Mannheim, Heilbronn or Speyer.
Relaxed in the palm paradise - aquatic world -, rooting for your soccer team in the Rhein-Neckar-Stadion - or visit the Auto-Technik Museum -Sinhseim where you supersonic jets Concorde and Tupolev TU-144 commits, or visited the IMAX 3D 4k cinema or the collection of more than 3.000 exhibits on over 50.000 qm² exhibition space can let affect you.

Very close to your apartment you will find:
small Supermarket, bakers, butchers (Neuland), Italian restaurant, hair salon, stationery store, pharmacy, bank, Bicycle rental and gas station.

Доступно гостям

Apon arrival you will get a key for the apartment, which is generously on the top floor (1 flight of stairs) on 60 qm² with two balconies.
Your children are welcome to play in our garden and in the plan house.

Общение с гостями

If you like, we give you tips for trips around the kraichgau.

Другие важные подробности

We offer a bun service.
A cot is available.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 716 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1432
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We are sorry, but pets are not allowed because of our allergic guests.
Our apartment is a Non smoking apartment. Smoking on the balcony is permitted.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Van Der Vorst
июль 2017
Sehr zu empfehlen! Sehr schöne, große, picobello saubere Wohnung im OG des Hauses. Ruhig gelegen. Sehr nette Gastgeber!

Профиль пользователя Churong
июль 2017
You cannot imagine how kind and helpful the host could be. Definitely recommended for family, couples. The room is nice and clean and the host even send us the local beer that is fabulous. The best experience ever.

Профиль пользователя Dawn
июль 2017
Adolph and Ute were extremely gracious hosts...very helpful. We look forward to booking with them again.

Профиль пользователя Darryl
июнь 2017
Ute is a great host and her apartment is beautiful. It is equipped with everything you need for a great stay. I would highly recommend Ute's apartment for anyone visiting the area.

Профиль пользователя Narasimham
май 2017
The hospitality shown by Ute & her family was simply amazing. Ute & her daughter picked us up from the Railway station in their car. Ute's husband dropped us in the Railway station when we were going back. They welcomed with us in their as their guest and even guided us with the places to visit. It was very nice meeting and knowing Ute and her family. The apartment is 10 minutes walk to Hoffenheim station and is very well connected by DB train. The apartment is very well designed and is a beautiful house. I would strongly recommend this apartment to a great family vacation.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
февраль 2017
Die Wohnung ist wunderschön und man fühlt sich sofort wie zu Hause. Es war alles da was man braucht, vielen Dank, wir kommen gerne wieder!

Профиль пользователя Danijel
февраль 2017
My father have a great time at their place

Sinsheim, ГерманияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя UteUte — SuperHost.

Hallo, ich bin Ute und lebe zusammen mit meinem Mann und unserem schwarzen Labrador im wunderschönen Kraichgauer Hügelland. Mein Hobby ist meine Familie, wandern in der Natur und schwimmen. Ich mag den Kontakt zu freundlichen Menschen.
Natürlich sind wir Fans der TSG 1899 Hoffenheim und besorgen Euch auch gern Tickets für ein Bundesligas Spiel.
Wir wohnen im selben Haus und stehen Euch bei Fragen rund um Euren Aufenthalt gern zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns über eine Kontaktaufnahme.
Viele Grüße
Die Greiners
Hi, I am Ute. Ich live together with my husband and our proud, black labrador in the beautiful „Kraichgauer Hügelland“. My hobby is my family, hiking in the nature and swimming. I practice yoga and I like the contact with friendly people. Of course we are fans of the TSG 1899 Hoffenheim. If you want we organize you tickets for a Bundesliga game.
We live in the same house and if you want we can give you tipps oround your stay.
Many greetings
the Greiner's

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления