Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 single futons join into double. Plus single mattress bed.The 2 single futon beds and the mattress bed.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира

Studio Bedroom & Creative Space- Hampstead NW3

Studio Bedroom & Creative Space- Hampstead NW3

4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная

Studio bedroom / creative space. Maisonette 2nd floor.
* 2 minutes walk from Swiss Cottage station.

Sleeps 1-4 (2 / 3 futon beds & 1 mattress bed)
Please inquire as beds maybe in use in another room.

Not En-Suite. Shared bathroom, toilet, kitchen.

Studio can be hired as creative work space. (Please discuss terms)

-------
Short notice & Longer term stays welcome.
100% RESPONSE RATE
Please note I don't have a smart-phone, so can only reply on home computer. It may mean a few hours delay

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен
Телевизор
Утюг

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrey
Andrey
сентябрь 2013
It was my first and sucsessfull experience with AirBnB – exactly what we need with my son. Excelent location, wonderfull district, caring and helpful host (thank you Alon!), free and slightly bohemian atmosphere. Be sure to walk to Camden Town through the park, look at London fr…
Профиль пользователя Samuel
Samuel
май 2018
Alon was accommodating and friendly. The house is lovely and was no problem to put 4 of us in the studio. Thanks
Профиль пользователя Ross
Ross
апрель 2018
Alon is the perfect host ,welcoming and thoughtful. The flat is located minutes from Swiss Cottage tube and within a 20 min stroll (via Primrose Hill and it’s spectacular view of London) to Camden. We stayed in a big airy room full of colourful art . Thanks again Alon.
Профиль пользователя Mudi
Mudi
ноябрь 2017
Alon is a very kind and nice man. The place is a little run-down and I'd describe our stay as a little below avg.
Профиль пользователя Sagit
Sagit
июль 2017
Alon has been an incredible host, from first contact to my departure and this in spite of the very short notice to say the least. He was in regular contact to help me arrive at his place, which is very close to the Swiss Cottage tube station and a number of bus lines. There is al…
Профиль пользователя Anton
Anton
июль 2017
The facilities (i.e. bathroom, toilet and kitchen) were clean and tidy. Alon is an easy going and kind host, his flat is in a nice part of London and communication/keys was quick and simple.
Профиль пользователя Wai-Yi
Wai-Yi
июнь 2017
The place is 3 mins walk from metro station and it's easy to access. Quiet neighbourhood and it is comfortable to stay in. If you need more privacy and need to have absolute quiet place, stay with roommates who can be quiet because the beds are in the same room. Recommend this ec…
Профиль пользователя Alon
Ответ от Alon:
Wai-Yi's (Gladys) comment 'If you need more privacy....' is a bit strange given that she booked the room for herself and 3 others. I only knew what Wai-Yi informed me , that they were music & sound recording students from Spain recording at Air Studio close to my home. -- As it turned out the 4 girls had never lodged together and one of them found the experience uncomfortable because two of the others who are friends weren't as quiet as she would have liked. I did try to remedy the situation best I can. I gave the uncomfortable one a private room for the first night without charge. She greatly appreciated it as she also was busy rehearsing for her performance. The following day she inquired if she could rent a room for herself? I replied yes, but she ended up staying away at a friend's. Finally, she left a day earlier than the other girls. In sum she only stayed in the shared studio room for 2 of 5 nights. In retrospect it's obvious that the uncomfortable one should have booked a private room whether with me or another host. And while Wai-Yi states it was 'economic', the uncomfortable one could clearly afford a more luxurious accommodation. -- I would only add the group didn't disturb me at all and it was a pleasure to host them.
июнь 2017

Доступность

Хозяин Alon

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2012
Профиль пользователя Alon
241 отзыв
2 рекомендации
Проверено
I'm an historical researcher and writer, of both creative and academic works. In the past I've written novels, fairytales, and a piece for the stage. In younger days I used to travel quite a bit, study and work abroad. I spent most time in Greece, France, Belgium and Holland,…
Языки: English, עברית
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления