Living room couchworkplace
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy apartment in the ultra hip neighbourhood Vesterbro. Central to everything, 4th floor, lots of light, nice green yard - basic but cosy,


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2087 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - We have a small dog, but very clean apartment, and you won't feel it, so no worry

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heather
июль 2017
It is a great apartment. The neighborhood is family friendly but a little more "interesting" closer to the railroad station. Lovely community garden out back with bunnies. The 62 stairs seems like a lot with luggage but doable.

Профиль пользователя 依芳
июль 2017
Good

Профиль пользователя Martin
июль 2017
This sunny and cozy apartment is just as advertised. There is a nice living room, an adult bedroom, and a kids bedroom. The apartment is very clean and welcoming. It was like staying at a friends place with the friend away on vacation. We were within a 10 min walk to the train station and had two busses that took us to the old city. We were happy and found the apartment and Copenhagen in general to be great.

Профиль пользователя Galit
июнь 2017
Dorthe’s apartment is great. It is tastefully decorated, bright, spacious for a couple or a small family and well equipped (TV, stereo system, kitchen appliances such as kettle, coffee machine, juicer). It is ideally located: the neighbourhood is loaded with nice restaurants and food joints, bars and boutiques. There is a really nice inner courtyard with a garden where you can safely lock your bikes and enjoy a meal in the sun. If you are lucky, friendly cats and rabbits will even keep you company. There is a competent and affordable bike rental (Baisikeli) within a ten-minute walk and lots of Copenhague’s must-sees are within twenty-minute or less bike rides. Although we did not have the chance to meet with Dorthe, the contact with her was good and she provided us with all the infos that we needed. Check-in and check-out went smoothly as well. In short, we absolutely loved the place and would no doubt recommend it. Some small criticisms though: some of the kitchen tools were sticky and we did not manage to get the oven working. The shower had a very low water pressure, so do not intend to wash your hair. The bathroom door did not close properly, which we did not mind but could cause inconvenience to some.

Профиль пользователя Asier
май 2017
The apartmenta is amazing and is a good choice! Clean and Dorthe has made us all very easy.

Профиль пользователя Alexandre
апрель 2017
Appartement très propre et fonctionnel Bien équipé tout était parfait Dorthe est très serviable avant comme pendant le séjour

Профиль пользователя Jörg
август 2016
Dorthe has very good and easily organized our check-in and check-out. Dorthes apartment is very cozy and beautiful. It is equipped with everything you need. The apartment is located in a very nice area with great bars and restaurants. Downtown is within walking distance (15 min to central station). I can fully recommend living here during a stay in Kopenhagen.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Dorthe

Hi my name is Dorthe and I live in Copenhagen with my partner and my 8 year old son Erik. We love Copenhagen, outdoor life, yoga, dancing, cooking and travelling. Erik loves his friends, everything to do with water, superheroes, ice cream and travelling.

I work as project manager of an academic talent program for high school students. I am educated PhD i Organizational Development, MSc in Agricultural Science, Psychotherapist and Organic Farmer. My partner studies Theology and Erik goes to school, plays soccer and is a scout.

In my twenties I lived 10 years abroad (South Africa, Germany, Norway Sweden) and traveled to many parts of the world. Often I hitchhiked and met local people in that way. I think airbnb makes it possible to experience countries more authentically, and I like that. Just as I like the idea of shared economies.

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления