Dining areaBedroom
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large comfortable flat very well located on Braemar Hills Mid Levels east- Gorgeous quiet setting with harbour view and greenery mountain- Access to Country park- Very conveniently connected to the bustling areas of Causeway Bay, Central & Wanchai.

Жилье

High floor flat enjoying unobstructed harbour and green mountain view, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Large living and dining, equipped kitchen.

- Master bedroom with king size bed, harbour view
- 1 bedroom with a bunk bed and mountain view
- 2 bathrooms
- Living room with flat screen Smart TV
- Dining area
- Kitchen with refrigerator, stove, Nespresso Coffee Machine
- Balcony with full harbour view
- Split air-conditioner in all rooms

Доступно гостям

- Estate with a unique private recreational park
- Children playground.
- Swimming Pool and Tennis courts (entrance fees)
- Walking distance Shopping center with nice - Supermarket, Dry Cleaner, Drugstore, Generalist and Paediatrician Doctor office, Post Office

- Very convenient public transportation: taxis, buses, minibuses, MTR


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 15174 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Non smoking, no pets


Отмены

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

ГонконгНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Valerie

We are an expat family living in Hong Kong during the year and travelling to Europe during Summer. We have 2 young daughters aged 6 and 8 years old. This flat is our residence in Hong Kong and we would be happy to welcome you to stay at Home during our absence in July and in August.
Please contact us if you have any questions. Thank you.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления