A sunny room.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This is a pleasant room with a comfortable full-size sofa bed.

Жилье

The house is on a private street - very quiet and safe.

Доступно гостям

Since I work from home and am in and out during the day, I'd prefer if my guests work outside the home. There is a house key available if need be.

Общение с гостями

I work from home and would be more than delighted to help you navigate the Northern Virginia/DC area during your stay here.

Другие важные подробности

We have a toy poodle named Stella.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван-кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 09:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.

Only guests are allow to stay/visit in the home. I ask that guests arrive after 5 pm and head out in the morning no later than 9 am.
The refrigerator is available to store anything you like, but not cooking, I'm afraid. Happy to offer you coffee/tea!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tracey
август 2017
Wonderful host with a great home!

Профиль пользователя Esther
август 2017
Elizabeth's home is lovely, warm and comfortable; and Elizabeth is a wonderful host!!
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
Ответ от Elizabeth:
Always a pleasure to have you, Esther :)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Esther
август 2017
Elizabeth is a very nice and considerate host!

Профиль пользователя Ada
июль 2017
Love this experience! Elizabeth's place is very homey and in a quiet, safe neighborhood. Wonderful host and comfortable room. Highly recommend for vacation!
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
Ответ от Elizabeth:
Pleasure to have you, Dili.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Bijayas
июнь 2017
Very pleased by the hospitality. I would recommend to anyone looking for good quality sleep in quite neighborhood.
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
Ответ от Elizabeth:
Many thanks Bijayas.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jane
июнь 2017
This place was very secluded and safe. The neighborhood and house is well maintained and Elizabeth is a very kind and generous host.

Профиль пользователя Hani
июнь 2017
Elizabeth is a great host and welcoming. The location is great and close to Tysons corner, Northern VA and a short metro ride to the nation's capital (you'll need a 5 min Uber or a bus ride to the metro station). The room, the bathroom, and the house are spotless. Highly recommended Airbnb if you are in the area for business or casual travel visiting the area.
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
Ответ от Elizabeth:
Many thanks, Hani. A pleasure to have you.
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 74 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Маклин, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth

I have lived in McLean, Virginia for 13 years and love the town - it's quiet and safe. It's also a 15 minute drive to Georgetown/DC, which is a pleasure to get to and I often visit the museums, theatre and special events. I am well traveled and have lived in a number of countries (New Zealand, England & Spain). I run my own savoury muffin business and sell to local cafes and the DC area as well as work for a New Zealand trade office. I love entertaining and enjoy hosting, so my guests will feel at home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления