Welcome home! Bedroom 2
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

(*Note; there are now sadly no cats). Welcome! Share our beautiful sunny house just 2 km from city centre, in your large sunny bedroom with ensuite. Swimming pool, native birds and creek, in 'hipster' territory :) (live music, art, bars, cafes). On tram, train, bus and bike routes.

Жилье

Hello! We have two large bedrooms available in our 3 bedroom house. One has its own ensuite, and both are in their own section of the house, away from the host.

The house is about 2 km from city centre, set amidst trees, next to a creek, with large back garden and swimming pool. It's directly on train, tram, bus and bicycle routes. Northcote is famed for its proximity to city and focus on cafes, coffee, live music, art, bars and friendly, local culture.

We are a French-Australian couple who live 4 months/year in France. My wonderful adult daughter lives with us and will be your host when we are away. The house itself is large, with just about every room leading to the outside. It's welcoming, with big rooms, deck, garden in which to relax, with wifi, and new Ilve double oven!!

Доступно гостям

You are welcome in kitchen, living , dining, deck, pool and garden and of course your own room!

Общение с гостями

We will be there to welcome you, give you all the handy hints you want and will provide breakfast supplies, tea and coffee.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Отопление
Камин
Завтрак

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами

Major house rules are obvious; respect, good manners, no pets and no smoking! Cleaning up after yourself. Because it will be a shared house, there is not room to entertain others, so no extra guest please, and we all would have to be mindful of the rights of others using common spaces. Locking doors and windows for security of others; when lights out, retreat to your own room etc! Gael, your host, is Law!!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Shiralee
июнь 2016
Lola was friendly and made me feel very welcome! The room was perfect for me and had a comfortable bed. The house was beautiful, very French Provincial Syle. The house was in a quiet leafy street and less than 2 minute walk to tram stop, route 86..making it super easy to commute to RMIT, Bundoora or the city. Great location, just a brief walk or one or two tram stops away to many cafes, restaurants or bars on high street. I would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Patrick
май 2016
Our stay in this beautiful house in Melbourne was just great. The house itself is amazing, our private bathroom was huge and had a shower and in addition to that a bathtub. The kitchen has everything you need and if your lucky enough to stay at this place when its warm, you also have a pool. The bedroom we had was very spacious with a comfortable bed, a desk, a sofa and a cupboard. Lola was one of the coolest and most interesting persons we met traveling. She took us to the markets in Melbourne and we met some of her wonderful friends. Of course Lolas cats were amazing as well (not afraid of strangers, liked to be cuddled but also accepting if you don't want them to be in your room). The house is close to public transport and lovely Fitzroy (North Fitzroy) is just a 5 minute walk way. We had a really awesome time while living with Lola and would recommend staying in this house to everyone.

Профиль пользователя Michal
апрель 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Lola's place. The house is absolutely beautiful and always smelled so nice! the bed was comfy, and Lola was only a phone call away if we needed anything - which we didn't because we had everything we needed anyway :) The house is located in a great area, it feels like you're nestled in a cul-de-sac, and it's so close to cafe's, shops, and public transport. I can definitely recommend this stay, and will stay again if I ever get the chance. Thanks again for your warm hospitality Lola, staying at your place made our weekend even better than we expected :)

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Gael
Hello, I'm (just..!) in my 60s, still working about half the time with the University of Melbourne and various television commentating, advising and on-air bits. My partner, Christian, is French and we live half here in Melb and half there in France. My 3rd wonderful daughter L…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления