Spacious Single Room in Fulham Overlooking Gardens

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood.

Fulham is a well established up market location, packed with excellent local amenities. Our house is in the residential area called Sands End in Fulham and very close to the River Thames and only 8 minutes walk away from Fulham Broadway tube station.

Fulham has plenty to offer local residents and visitors alike. All along the busy Broadway and the streets that shoot off from it, Fulham has plenty of great bars and rest

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, dining area, TV room and garden.

Общение с гостями

Usually we are available to help our guests but occasionally there may be periods when our time may be limited due to having to meet work or study deadlines. During these times we are available but only to answer some questions but not to do things like eat together and socialise, otherwise guests may come and go as they please. Also the house is laid out with each bedroom separated on each floor in the house providing some privacy.

Другие важные подробности

At times we have adult foreign students staying with us who come over for short periods to study English. We provide all the bedlinen and we can provide towels. Please note that the cleaning fee is for cleaning the room in preparation for guests i.e. between bookings and not for cleaning during guests stay. Please note that the cleaning fee is for cleaning the room in preparation for guests i.e. between bookings.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен

Цены
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 15999 р
Скидка за неделю: 6%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

We like our guests to feel comfortable, relaxed and at home when they stay with us but please note that the following is NOT ALLOWED:
Smoking in the house
The use or storage of any illegal drugs
No open flames in the house and this includes matches, lighters, smoking or incense
No pets
Do not go into anyone else's bedroom
Guest can use the kitchen for light cooking and please remember to wash, dry and put away anything you use. Please also clean down the table, counter surfaces and the hob is you us them.
The washing machine is available to guests to use but please buy your own detergent.
Also please do not dry your clothes in the bedrooms (I don't mind your drying your underwear in your room). Please dry your clothes either at the local lauderette or in the dinning area or TV room on the dryer racks provided. Also please be considerate about how much you use the washing machine... daily is excessive. Also please provide your own washing powder. Thank you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The kitchen, dining area, TV/garden room, garden and main bathroom are shared.
Ограничения удобства - Only light cooking allowed in the kitchen.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nathan
июнь 2017
The best airbnb experience I've had. Julie is warm and welcoming, going beyond what is called for. Highly recommend staying here if you get the chance !

Профиль пользователя Paras
Paras
май 2017
Julie is a nice and welcoming host and the house is big and the room was quiet to be able to relax after a busy day in London.

Профиль пользователя Mei-Chun
июль 2016
i needed to work sometimes during the trip and this room is perfect for it. it is "a room with a view," in a daily life with peace kinda way. i would just stare at the waving ivy wall of neighbor's, or neighbors playing with their dog, or planes fly from the right bottom corner of the sky to the left top corner that sort of things all day while i needed inspiration. with breeze came through the window nicely. and it's a great taste, full function apartment. i used kitchen (with everything you can think of), washing machine, living room with TV and more while i was there. the sharing bathroom was shining clean, even after use. so i guess i was lucky the other guests all got good habit. although there were buses right at the corner, i prefer walked to the tub station, watching other people's gardens and window decorations. and there's a nice big park on the way, too. it was about 15 mins walk with my laid back pace. before i wrote my review and Julie (the host) wrote hers, she asked me: "Do you want me to keep it very professional and bulk standard or can I write and say how completely mad you are." as you can see, we have become friends.

Профиль пользователя Polina
июль 2016
Julie was very kind to me and I had all I needed for my stay! Room was ideal to feel like at home. Perfect area, quiet and peaceful. The house is in between 3 stations, which makes it very convenient. When I come back I would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Nutthida
июнь 2016
First of all, I'd to say big thanks to Julia, a nice and friendly host :) I love the room. It has the ceiling windows and the size of the room that suit for one person. Moreover, the location is near a bus stop and tube station that I have a lot easier for travelling. The cleanliness is so good. During that time I stay there, I could say that I have a private bathroom :D This house is recommended for anyone who loves private and residence area with the easy-going and friendly host.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления